You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A different kind of posting? and... TREASURE time!

in Ecency4 months ago

HERE IS THE LIST OF TREASURE HUNTING DREEMERS FOR JANUARY'S HUNT!

You will each be gifted ONE dig since you qualified for the Hunt. Up to 9 more digs can be utilized by using the bot in the Hunt channel - to have a total of 10 digs.

Our CalicoJackPot has restarted... any of the larger prizes not found - will roll over to February's Hunt! The Hunt will begin at 9 am PST - BE SURE to claim your digs before Friday, 8:45 am PST please - do NOT wait! Claim your digs, and top off your dig count to as much as you like! (up to 10 digs)

PUBLIC DREEM HUNTERS (500 TILES TOTAL - OF WHICH 125 ARE WHAMMIES! YES - WHAMMIES ARE BAAAAAAACK!)

@beeeee, @jhymi, @jessicaossom, @dwixer, @ashiru, @amiegeoffrey, @george-dee, @merit.ahama, @beckyroyal, @kilvnrex, @nkemakonam89, @emreal, @kei2, @emrysjobber, @olujay, @hopestylist, @rare-gem, @rukkie, @ibbtammy, @princessbusayo, @luchyl, @intishar, @treasuree, @kingsleyy, @glorydee, @nwothini335, @eunice9200

STAFF DREEM HUNTERS (100 TILES TOTAL - OF WHICH 25 ARE WHAMMIES!)

@esther-emmanuel, @kemmyb, @kenechukwu97, @balikis95

Sort:  

So whammies are finally back. I jump and pass them🏃🏃🏃🏃🤸🤸

Always a #dreemerforlife

125 whammies🤣🤣🤣, at the end of the hunt, someone will surely be crowned the king and queen of whammies. Haha

#dreemerforlife

hahahhaa yep...a 25% chance to pick a whammy with every dig lolol

i told everyone....they have been waiting to come back lololol

Yay! Getting my shovels ready to hunt. Welcome back WHAMMIES but sorry I don't want you 😄😄😄😄.

Always a #dreemerforlife

Yayyyyy whammies are back. I guarantee there would be lots of fun and laughter. Let's see how it goes.😆

#dreemerforlife

Hehe.. I am so excited about this. Let me get my digging tool🙃
#dreemerforlife

I'm so powered up right now, I have been grinding and preparing for this event since the first day of January 😅.

A quick question? Does that mean everyone that qualifies for the hunt automatically has 10 digs or we all have 1 dig and we can purchase the remaining 9 digs

You have been gifted 1 dig and needs to purchase additional 9 if you desire to top up

Thanks boss.

Always welcome Sir

125 whammies🤯, my shiny shovel is ready to dig up the goodies, not whammies please😅

Always a #dreemerforlife

A nice way to go. The countdown is right here! Happy hunt day in advance dreemers, and hello Whammies...

#dreemerforlife.

We go again this month, let's get digging.

#dreemerforlife

Oh no, I've heard of the whammies. Shucks! Can't believe they are back.

Well whammies, do well to avoid me during the hunt ok 😁😁

The return of whammies may be brutal 😩😩 gotta be careful not to break my shovel

And my heart sank when I read 125 Whammies 😂😂😂😂😂 Eyyy......Lol
All the best to all treasure hunters. Hahaha 😆
#dreemerforlife

Wow that’s a whole lot of whammies well let’s hope for the best☺️☺️☺️

#dreemerforlife

What is I dig all the whammies and become the whammy queen hehe