You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - Advent Calendar 2022, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in Ecencylast year

hehehe i love this!!! I didn't know that there was a Advent Calendar of Comments!!!!

oh this is so easy...

2023: The Year of the Dreemer. LOL

I so want DreemPort to open doors for so many dreemers and I'm going to be working my butt off to make this a possibility!

This isn't really a big comment for competing for the best comment of the post. hehehe It's more about writing this and being accountable in as many places as possible! LOL

Sort:  

Hello Dreemie ❤️, this 2023 dream of yours about many dreemers came through a large heart ❤️❤️❤️. I can see how thoughtful you are about others. Your type is rare👌 ..so selfless and I love you more. Your good deeds to others will never go unrewarded 🙏

I desire that your wishes come true😇👍