IG PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNT REPORT #1

in Ecency4 years ago

Hi everyone!

I would like to share my first month instagram account data.

The purpose of do it is simple, get motivated and motivate everyone.

instagram.jpg

Account details

  • Name: this account are for professional purposes then I'll not show the @.
  • Theme: the page is about viral game / geek content.
  • Monetization strategy: sell digital products and drive traffic for my own apps.
  • Creating date: 23 january (2020).
  • At this moment 700 followers (approximately).
  • 97 posts.

Growth

This account are "content creator" then I only can see the last 7 days statistics in my dashboard. Anyway I'll share with you guys some screenshots.

20200222_181727.jpg

Weekly interactions

  • Profile visits = 518.
  • Site clicks = 5.

20200222_181629.jpg

Weekly discovery

  • Reach = 1,288.
  • Impressions = 10,426.

Earnings

Non earnings yet but the promoted link are getting clicks every day, at this moment 40 clicks.

I don't have experience in this business but I expect 0.5% - 1% of conversion rate. (this numbers are from my mind then I really don't know what will happen)

Conclusion

I really don't know what expect about the future results but I'm very happy with the account growth. Maybe I sell a product in the nexts months. 😅👍

I'm thinking about to create another account with a different theme to double my chances of sucess.

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Congratulations @dunatos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!