You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting Communities! .:. Recap of Hive Humpday Hangout Ep.07 (2023-12-6: Live Show recording)

in Ecency6 months ago

As a newbie I found very useful information in your #HHHlive.
What have i been doing the last few days? I listened to all recorded episodes, e.3 and e.6 meant the most to me since I had a dilemma about delegation, HP, HBD... And I was disappointed that I did not find a recorded pilot episode. Was it recorded?
Many thanks @ph1102 for the effort and time you put in.
I didn't ask for a tag, I hope you're not angry 🙂
Please tag me for the next live

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words and support!!!
The episode about HivePower was one of my favorites as I spent a lot of time preparing it... Also, I find HP as the key element of HIVE and a powerful tool for preserving our voice, freedom, and much more!

And I was disappointed that I did not find a recorded pilot episode. Was it recorded?

Well, it was my first-ever live show and I was completely lost... Didn't know how to record and juggle things at the same time... hahaha... I'm very bad at multitasking... 😂

Please tag me for the next live

Added to the list!

I'm glad that you liked the show and I hope that you will be with us the next time too!

I'm already planning next Wednesday's evening 🙂
Since I don't know Spanish, I just want to see how the bilingual live will go 😆

Well, it will be fun as it will be my first time hosting something like that... I will try to keep English listeners engaged and informed...

See you next week!