Aspire to greatness - Melinda010100

in Ecency4 years ago

We released our new slogan other day in our front page on https://ecency.com! Aspire to greatness, aspire to decency is the idea we live by and want our message to be inspiring.

aspire-to-greatness-ecency-hive

As a part of new slogan, we would like to mention some unique and great individuals in our community who aspire to greatness, and aspire to decency. We say, our essence is community and what better way to express that than mentioning some of the awesome people.

Let us introduce you @melinda010100, one of our most dear friend and supporter.

melinda010100-rocks-ecency-hive

We saw her supporting all new users and strive to greatness throughout years. And she is daily helping others to engage and find their own self and their own path by showing good examples. Her good examples are lessons to us and hopefully will encourage many more people.

Community oriented

She is actively managing Shadow Hunters community, Feathered Friends community and participates in many other communities.

Curation is another strong aspect which requires dedication and she does curate new and unique authors everyday with us at Ecency. Runs Shadow Hunters contest and different giveaways, rewards to others.

There are many great people who helped us all these years. She is one of them, because without her help Ecency wouldn't be where it is today. She joined May of 2017 when we were in our early development and her consistent feedback helped us enormously. And continues to help us to keep on our mission, hearing, seeing stories and energy like hers is what matters to us. Our team thanks you Melinda! Keep up inspiring others!

If you are starting out, we recommend you to follow her @melinda010100 and learn from one of the best. Join her communities Shadow Hunters, Feathered Friends, learn how to start a community and how to engage with your audience, make friends!

Ecency team
https://ecency.com

Aspire to greatness

🌐Ecency.com | ✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Approve Hivesigner | Approve Hivesearcher
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

Sort:  

@melinda010100 deserves much credit for her engagement on Hive!

@abh12345 Thanks to you, Asher, for teaching me the importance of Engagement! Being Engaged here is the best advice I can give anyone that wants to make their account grow. We have a Feathered Friends Comment Contest each week over in the #Featheredfriends community and to encourage Engagement I give out your ENGAGE tokens to everyone who enters! Engagement is encouraged at Shadow Hunters by #ARCHON. Each comment made on a post receives #ARCHON tokens. It's all about ENGAGEMENT. Thank you for teaching so many of us how important that is. Everyone should join your Engagement League

Thanks Melinda!

I can only suggest, it's up to people to take the time :)

Indeed, you too! 👍

Ecency is doing that already, no need to shape it into another community :)

That is quite true @qwerrie ! I think everyone who uses @ecency already feels like we belong to a community!

There would be "No Better Choice"!
I owe "Much" of My presence in Hive to her!
@melinda010100
A Very Big "Congrats"!!!
👍🏼👍🏼😁👍🏼👍🏼

Thanks for your sweet words @lesmann. I'm glad you are my friend!

True Words, "Very"!
I am Glad Your My friend as well!
Have a Very Awesome Weekend!
And "YES", YOU Deserve It!
👍🏼😊🏝️😊👍🏼

Oh my goodness @good-karma I am beyond honored! Aspire to greatness, aspire to decency is the perfect slogan for @ecency and one which I have watched you live up to since the very beginning of Esteem/Ecency. You have been a huge inspiration to me from the start and I can honestly say I wouldn't be here if not for you. Thank you for your kind words and I will look forward to seeing more of this series of posts! ❤️

Thanks Melinda. You are doing a great job on HIVE. I am happy that your work is recognized by many.

Thanks for your kind words, @stefano.massari I appreciate all the support you give my efforts to help all of us here!

Aspire to Greatness could become a community of helping others.

Why not 😊

100% agree for dear @melinda010100 I am looking her from 2017 together. She deserves it.

Thanks for being my friend from the start! We have done a lot together!

We will do more together😀💪

That is certain! ❤️

Aspire for greatness... This is indeed a very powerful and wise advice

@melinda010100 is a wonderful person of the kindest soul! She helped me when I was ready to forever leave platform. She literally motivated me, I am a big fan of birds, photohunting and ornithology, and she brought me to the bird lover community called "FeatheredFriends".

That's more like her indeed, thanks for sharing! 🤗

@ratel You have been a wonderful help in getting the Featheredfriends Community off to a good start, and with the help of #OCD curatiom its so great to see your posts getting the rewards they deserve!

I love it when people get what they deserve. Congratulations @melinda010100. Lookin good!

Thank you! I'm glad to see you back here!

Absolutely true and well deserved.
I was new, joined Hive in July 2020.
@melinda010100 has supported, guided and welcomed me with open arms to the wonderful Shadow Hunters and Feathered Friends Communities.
Thank you so much @melinda010100 😄

Thanks! ❤️ You have been a great supporter of both communities and I am so glad you are there writing your funny comment stories in the Feathered Friends Comment Contest!

I'm amazed how you can keep track of all those initiatives and contests, @melinda010100! Phenomenal work! 🤗

I get a lot of help from my friends/mods @annephilbrick in Shadow Hunters and @barbara-orenya in Feathered Friends. And I do my share of messing up! But mostly it is a lot of fun and switching between accounts on @ecency app makes it SO much easier!

She has been consistent and one of the best all this while.
Gratitude to all her efforts.

Thanks for your kind words!

I'm thrilled for my dear friend ! She totally deserves recognition of her commitment ! 😊
no_other_you_redim.png@melinda010100 ! 😉😊😘

Thanks so much, luv! This was such a nice thing for @ecency to do. I love the new slogan Aspire to greatness, aspire to decency

🤗💕
@melinda010100
I am most pleased Melinda has received this wonderful and perfect recognition.
She has been and is my constant source of inspiration.
Thank Melinda for your encouragement, help, friendship and support...💕

The admiration is definitely mutual, my friend! Thanks so much for all your very dependable help with Shadow Hunters!

hello dear friends @ecency good afternoon
Excellent tribute, very good of you, this speaks very well of your work team, without a doubt our friend @ melinda010100 is worthy of this recognition. congratulations dear friend
I take this opportunity to wish you all a splendid afternoon

Thanks so much for your kind words, my friend! All of the Engagement from you helps keep the Hive world turning!

I enjoyed reading this article tribute. @melinda010100 is so deserving! What an awesome slogan @ecency!!!
Congrats to our dearest friend, @melinda010100!!! 🥰🌺🤙

Thanks so much, luv! Someone here has been keeping me so busy that I am way behind on replying to comments! I'm loving the Ladies of Hive Community!

@melinda010100 deserves a lot. SHe's doing a great job here on HIVE

Thanks so much! ❤️❤️