Day 13 - Advent Calendar 2020, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 3 years ago

Christmas Advent Calendar is annual contest to spread holiday mood and encourage engagement with fellow friends. You can participate daily and win rewards until Christmas!

It is Day 13 everyone!

Day 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 participation is now CLOSED! Winners will be selected soon and prize will be sent out right after payout! Go ahead and vote your favorite comments on yesterday's challenge to give them more chance of winning.

Winners

Day #1 winners: @forykw, @jizzyjoe and @elizacheng
Day #2 winners: @qwerrie, @wongbraling and @lydon.sipe
Day #3 winners: @gingbabida, @faith65 and @rhinoceros
Day #4 winners: @jlufer, @skylinebuds and @almi
Day #5 winners: @rosauradels, @erikklok and @nolyoi
Day #6 winners: @crrdlx, @jlufer and @talentclub

Congrats, happy holidays to you and your loved ones! πŸŽ‰ πŸ€—

Moving on to today's challenge...


advent-calendar-christmas-on-blockchain-cryptocurrency

Challenge #13

You have 3 wishes! What would you wish from Santa/Universe/Angels/etc?

Leave your answers in the comments section below and 3 best comments will get 100% of this post reward (50%, 30%, 20% respectively) and extra 500, 300, 200 Ecency Points.

Advent calendar will be published everyday, previous day challenge will be closed when next day's challenge post is published, HIVE rewards will be powered up to winners

Thank you for participating!

Happy Holidays!

PS. Don't forget to support comments below, do good deed and share with others during these wonderful season of holidays…


ecency-wishes-you-good-luck


Support Ecency, in our mission:

Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Sort: Β 

For me: RTX 3090
For my family: health and a successful 2021
For my country: getting rid of Covid
For the world: end of hunger and war (and getting rid of covid :D)

However, merry Christmas to all of you!

Merry Christmas @wirago!
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I wish for abundance of health, wealth and happiness.

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

how are you dear friend @elizacheng good afternoon
How beautiful you wish, as requested, I hope you all get

From Santa a smile and good Christmas for all kids - I have all i need my kids and family + wifeπŸ˜‰.

From univers some snow in my country, the kids will have where to play.

And lots of friends.

I wish I could send some of our snow for your kids to play in!
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I would wish for periods to end for all women without affecting childbirth and their reproduction organs as a whole
I would wish for cryptocurrency to be more mainstream and globally accepted
I would wish for all manner of illnesses to disappear

Now those are practical wishes!
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I would wish for a new fishing pole, more hive friends, and to be a whale one day.

The second one I can help ;) are you going to #HIVEFest?

I don't know let me check more on it later

hello dear friend @ teenagecrypto good afternoon
Your wishes are very possible, if you want it from the heart and put your best effort without a doubt you will achieve it. Successes

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 
  • I wish the 1st World War would never happened
  • I wish the Revolution of 1917 that destroyed the Russian empire, would never happened
  • And, of course, I wish to travel more around the world and to see other places - the Siberia, Far East, the Big Australian Coral Reef, Indonesia... but the most precious to me would be visiting the Middle East, Iran, Constantinopol, Rome, Israel - Mediterraneum area was a cradle for our European civilization. I want angels to send me a good new job with decent salary, so I could afford at least 2-3 travels per year. Amen!

As you may notice, this one was a nice one, and very easy to go!
:=)

past and future can't be modified if it was possible then there are consequences.

then, I will reply to you that angels and Santa do not exist, you cant ask them anything at all, in general.

:P

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Ok totally agree πŸ˜‚ you got me this time πŸ™ŠπŸ™

If they really exist then anything can be possible

that is a good point - everything is possible and we cant forecast it.
but we can evaluate the possibilities, right?
I think, if the god surrounded by his angels squad was listening to all the prayers and questions and wishes people were sending to him, during all the pasr centuries - IF - probably, he have closed all the doors and windows as hard as possible, just to eliminate this non-stop annoying voice activity. but, of course, we dont know. we can oly imagine and speculate about it.

namaste!

I hope that is true. Sometimes I really got confused about all the God things do you really believe they exists ???

hello dear friend @ qwerrie good afternoon
We cannot change the past, but the present and the future, without a doubt you will find that best well-paid job that allows you to visit all the places you want as many times as you want. wishes come true dear friend.

I wish our world will recover very soon and Covid-19 will stay in the past.

I wish more people join the Ecency community and we can have a meetups!

I wish all my friends, relatives, family, everyone be healthy and happy!

Merry Christmas!

hello dear friend @irisworld good afternoon
What beautiful wishes you have asked, without a doubt they will all be fulfilled
Successes. Merry Christmas

@jlufer Thank you! Merry Christmas!πŸŽ„

  1. Bitcoin Prize = Hive Prize
  2. currency = Cryptocurrency.
  3. Social Media = Hive

πŸ˜πŸ™πŸš€

Neat to see I'm mentioned in Day #6! Thank you! :)

I'm not big on making wishes (I prefer steadily putting in effort toward a goal), but...

  1. health for people I know going through some serious struggles
  2. that the vaccine works as people wish that it will
  3. that people remember the "Christ" in Christmas
Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I wish,

  • what @elizacheng wished (1 wish);
  • for wider adoption of crypto (I want it to be accepted mostly everywhere);
  • for COVID'19 to be eradicated and we can travel the world as before.

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

#1) I would wish to Angels (they are being's from another universe that the religion called "Science" is just now explaining)
ask them for the knowledge to cross universe's.

#2)I would ask Santa for the "Ask a Wish foundation" to let me BATMAN for the day! A little kid that had cancer did it and it was amazing

#3)I would ask the universe for 2 Hot blondes!

Across my 3 wishes I have all my bases covered. Plus I would find out which one is real.

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

What a joy, thank you very much for the award, they are very kind

I wish that all the world live as brothers and in peace.
I want our mother earth to regenerate and we learn to take care of her this time.
I want to have a million friends and that each one gives me a dollar, just one dollar.

Thank you!! what a thrill ... win win ...

3 wishes

  • I wish to have good health until death
  • I wish to be wealthy
  • I wish to live in a safe and crime free country

If I have just three wishes to make, they would be;

  1. I would wish to make more money that I can control
  2. I would wish to see no racial or religious crisis
  3. I would wish to live in this world with no virus of any kind

Mis deseos son los siguientes, deseo la libertad de mi paΓ­s que es oprimido por genocidas; deseo volver a la normalidad de la vida cotidiana y deseo celebrar la navidad y el fin de aΓ±o como lo celebrΓ‘bamos antes. Solo quiero que regresen las cosas.

I'm only going to lose one thing, I want the evil in the world to be exterminated, with that many things would be solved on the planet.