Day 14 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 4 months ago

Ecencials, welcome to our traditional Christmas Advent Calendar!!!

The holiday season is upon us. Even the word of Christmas fills our hearts with joyous emotions. We are already beginning to celebrate Christmas at Ecency. Are you ready to start the holiday season with Ecency and feel the great holiday spirit?

Christmas Advent Calendar is an annual contest to spread the holiday mood and encourage engagement with fellow friends. You can participate daily and win rewards until Christmas! And what's Christmas without unexpected gifts?
Take part, win, and enjoy the most magical time of the year with Ecency.

Day 13 participation is now CLOSED! Winners will be selected soon and prize will be sent out right after payout! Go ahead and vote your favorite comments on yesterday's challenge to give them more chance of winning.

Winners.

We'd like to thank everyone who contributed to our Advent Calendar with their wonderful comments. All of the comments were excellent, and it was difficult to choose the winners.
The Day 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 winners have been announced, and their prizes have been sent. Best of luck to all participants.

Moving on to today's challenge...

It is Day 14 everyone!

What gift would you love to unwrap?

Leave your answers in the comments section below and 3 best comments will get 100% of this post reward (50%, 30%, 20% respectively) and extra 500, 300, 200 Ecency Points.

The Advent calendar will be published every day, the previous day's challenge will be closed when the next day's challenge post is published, and HIVE rewards will be powered up to winners.

Thank you for participating! ENTER EVERY DAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN.

Wishing you a lovely Christmas season and a very Happy New Year!

Don't forget to vote for our Proposal!

Vote for this Proposal using Hivesigner
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/283

PS. Don't forget to support the comments below, do good deeds, and share with others during this wonderful season of holidays…

Special Thanks to @irisworld for Ecency Advent Calendar arts!!

Sort: Β 

I know I rarely expect gifts, but if there's one I should desire is a laptop. Working with a phone has been tiring to some level and there's limited things I can do with it. If I should get a laptop this December, working on the platform would be a lot easier for me and I may use it to learn certain skills such as programming and graphic design.

I've been working toward unboxing this for myself.

Β 4 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Awwn I have similar issue, but I didn't wish for that, I hope your wish is given. ❀️❀️

Except a miracle happens else I have no one to gift me that

Except Christmas miracle it can be possible you know?

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @dwixer, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Your answer sounds a lot like mine.
May the universe hear us and the wish come true.
Merry Christmas!

Amen.

A Special Gift For Christmas.

As the holiday gift-giving season approaches, I’ve been daydreaming a little about the present I’d absolutely love to receive and unwrap - a shiny new oven!

I know that probably sounds a bit unconventional and boring to some. Most people probably dream of getting the latest iPhone, a new car, fancy jewelry, or maybe a big vacation. But as an avid home baker with dreams of turning my hobby into a full baking business someday, nothing would thrill me more than coming to the living room on Christmas morning to find a brand new oven waiting for me.

I can picture it now, stainless steel exterior with a perfectly viewing window, double convection fans for even heat distribution, racks upon racks of spacious interior room to slide tray after tray of scrumptious creations. Oh, and a separate wall oven and warming drawer combo too for good measure.

So dear Santa, if you happen to be reading this, all I want is an oven to unwrap.it will be such a delight to me.

Merry Christmas in advance
🎁 🎁

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT

Thanks

You are welcome


Hey @treasuree, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

That a fabulous dream. I hope that you get your oven! πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜

Β 4 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yeah me too.
And thanks

Excellent, this is the way to think and wish.
Something to help us in our undertaking which in turn is something that we like, that we enjoy.
My wish is that your request is fulfilled.
Merry Christmas!

Yeah, thank you for your kind wishes and I also pray yours comes true too

Β 4 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

This is actually challenging, the gift I would love to unwrap this season isn't a material thing. The gift would be everlasting happiness for everyone who deserves it across the world.

It is of great importance to be because of the new journey I will take in a few weeks now, and everlasting happiness will needed in my new home... πŸ’

I pray that the happiness and joy never cease in your new home.

Amen @eliany

Thanks a lot dear.

The father Christmas man. Happiness all round the world is a good gift gift for all. I pray for happiness for you too

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @george-dee, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

That’s so sweet ❀️😁

Thank you friend for that wish and I pray to the universe that your happiness is immense.
Merry Christmas!

I hope this year’s Christmas gift includes the Hive’s price soaring to $2. Haha, that way, everyone will be feeling great about it~

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT

Celebrate together, a wonderful moment, hahaha!

Oh yes πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°. !AFIT


Hey @love5200, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link


Hey @love5200, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Thanks.

That's beautiful, you won my heart! Merry Christmas in advance man @love5200
I wish from my heart that you win this contest.😊

😊Thank you for your support and I wish you all the best.

Β 4 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Me gustarΓ­a recibir un frasquito con salud para mΓ­ y mis seres queridos. Creo que mientras estemos sanos podremos seguir trabajando por alcanzar nuestros sueΓ±os y por cubrir nuestras necesidades.

Cualquier regalo me encantarΓ‘ siempre que me lo den con afecto.

Espero que todos reciban sus regalos soΓ±ados


In English by Google


I would like to receive a little bottle with health for me and my loved ones. I believe that as long as we are healthy we can continue working to achieve our dreams and meet our needs.

I will love any gift as long as it is given to me with affection.

I hope everyone receives their dream gifts.

Excellent gift, I hope you receive it and give it to everyone around you, because good health is essential to enjoy the other gifts we receive.
Amen, amen, amen.

Why now? And I wanted to send you a gift If you had mentioned it. Okay , no problems. Next year we shall meet. Hahaha πŸ˜„

And you all shall continue to be healthy a beautiful Christmas wish. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Okay so I would love to unwrap a Samsung Galaxy Tab S9

I hope this wish reaches Santa 🀞😎

I would like to get as a gift a set of professional markers for illustration, double-ended, some cases have 168 units of many colors and there are beautiful cases that even have oils and watercolors! Oh with any of those presentations, I would be happy😍😍😍!

Did you read Santa?
Then get your act together and give the gift to the beautiful @yenmendt.

My wholly inappropriate (and totally secret) dream right now is to unwrap a wickedly aromatic packet of cigarettes as an unexpected gift that I can’t (by socially polite norms) refuse to accept. Hehe, of course I don’t really want a packet of cigarettes because I’m very happy with my current record of 52 smoke free days, but even good girls need to daydream a little. Right? ❀️😁❀️😁πŸ₯°πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜¬πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€· 🚬 βœ‚οΈ 🚬🚬🚬🚬 πŸ’¨ PUFF πŸ’¨πŸš¬βœ‚οΈβœ‚οΈπŸš¬

Wow, excellent ,cheers to more smoke free days

I have suffer staying in someone house, i will be so happy if i unwrap the key to my new house has a gift this xmas, and i will be the happiest man in the old world.

And you will in Jesus name, the key to your own apartment shall you receive in the name of Jesus. I understand how this might feel for you

Thanks so much dear. I received it in faith

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @mosupholstery, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

I assume I would love to unwrap a gift this is personalized and meaningful.
Something that indicates that I genuinely depend. It can be a book by means of my favorite creator, tickets to look my favorite band in concert, or maybe a unique enjoy like a wonder ride.
I'm positive I'd be pleased!

Happy I Love You GIF

!WINE

Β 4 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

You have a wonderful list of wishes, possibly Santa Claus will grant you some of them!

Thats Rude Ugh GIF by Focus Features

I believe that if

!HUG

Dear @yenmendt, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @edgerik.
(1/3)

I would like to unwrap MacBook Air and Airpods πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰

This is the season that has to do love and gifting. So I will love to unwrap a cell phone, my current phone is faulty.

I pray may your wish comes to reality

I hope this prayer comes to pass in this season.

Amen dear

I pray you get it.
πŸ‘β€οΈ

Amen ooo

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT

Thanks for all the gift and wishes

You are welcome πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.. !AFIT


Hey @miztajovial, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

I would really want to work along your side


Hey @miztajovial, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Thanks, I love this gesture of gift during this season

I would love to unwrap a better hive power which will definitely be a dream come true.

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @micheal87, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

you will surely have thatπŸ‘

In the spirit of merriment, I would love to unwrap a money gift.

Hahaha, money on your mind. I hope you get blessed with this money.

That's nice!πŸ˜… You just give me the money, and I will buy a gift for myself LOL!

Today's Winners
Rewards will be sent out soon!

@ydaiznfts
@yemendt
@treasuree

Warmest congratulations on your achievement! Wishing you even more success in the future.

Today I will be materialistic and I would love to unwrap the keys to a catamaran.

It wouldn't hurt :) If you do unwrap the keys, do invite us on your voyage :)

Wow that's huge. I hope you get it soon

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @yeckingo1, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

This is one of the cardinal theme of this season and I will love to be gifted a set of computer system in order to enhance my flexibility here on Hive and other technological duties

That's a wish that I feel can be possible with the right funds. I hope you receive it this season

Hopefully...
I equally wish you your heart desires too

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @paschal1, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

To be honest I wanna unwrap Iphone 15 pro max

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @mudassarfoladi, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Ah, I really want to unwrap the latest model of iPhone. Which is the iPhone 15 pro max.

I once wanted to start my iPhone journey when I bought an iPhone x worth 95k PKR. I was thinking that I will now slowly upgrade and will buy the latest model soon but tragedy happened when I broke the screen of that iPhone X and it brought me a loss of 50k PKR.

So, I turned to redmi note 12(the current mobile phone I am having). But still I want to go for iPhone and will go for it soon.

You can get it because this is the of Christmas. Your iPhone journey can continue with your faith.

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @ahmedhayat, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

This Christmas I love to unwrap the iPhone 15 Promax. I have an iOS but the previous version of Promax. Wishing upon a star!

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @pinkchic, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

I would love to unwrap a car key which will really be a surprise and amazing package for me

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @emeka4, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

What gift would you love to unwrap?
An envelope with 4 air tickets to Buenos Aires.

I have read, good wishes and desires to receive very specific gifts, phones and other devices, a car, a boat and even a house.
I toast and vote for your wishes to be fulfilled if they are for your well-being.
Good luck and blessings to all who wish.

This is like an open cheque for me and I don't want to waste it.
I will love to unwrap my new house and pack in there with my family.
This has been my wish for years and we started making plans towards it. The building project was stopped halfway because of money. We ran out of money and we let it be for now. But I believe in miracles. God can send a miracle to my family and the house projects will be completed on the 24th of December.
I hope my prayers πŸ™ get to heaven as soon as possible.

I'm at a time when material things don't have much relevance.

But looking at today's topic question I sat down to think and I would like to receive a gift that I would enjoy unwrapping:

ASUS ZenBook Pro Duo 15 OLED UX582 laptop, 15.6" 4K touchscreen, Intel Core i9-12900H, 32GB RAM, 1TB SSD, GeForce RTX 3070 Ti, ScreenPad Plus, Windows 11 Pro, light blue, UX582ZW-XB99T.

With this computer, I will be able to take my design creations, my stories, and my videos for Ecency/Hive to a better level.

I would jump on one leg if Santa brought me that gift that I can't buy now.

I wish with all my heart that Santa grants all of you what you long for.

Merry Christmas!


If you have been good this year then ask and it will be given to you!

Happy Very Funny GIF by Disney Zootopia

The truth is that I would not want to return any gift since, from the most expensive to the cheapest, if they are given with good intentions, they will be well received. Besides, a gift is a gift

I honestly don't really like receiving gifts (Weird, I know), but whenever I do get gifts, I like them to be small and sentimental. A good example of this is when my mother got me a lava lamp, but said she chose that gift because with a just a click of a switch it can be warm up and with another click it can get cold and that it represents my personality really well.

I don't too receive gifts from people like that so I would not know which gifts would be best to unwrap but as for me I would love to unwrap a new brand phone because my present phone is bad and I dearly need a new one😁😁

I would like to unwrap the gifts that I received as a child, the holidays when one is younger and continue with the illusion of Santa Claus is something very beautiful and inexplicable, it did not matter what they gave you, but that game with desire that generated pleasure, so I would like to be able to repeat that story like when I was a child, and it is to wrap up that old little illusion

It wouldn't happen, but an ebike. Since I've had so many health problems, I stopped being able to ride a regular bike years ago. The last time I tried, I thought I might collapse, even though I used to ride one all the time. I don't drive either, so an ebike would give me more freedom to get around beyond places I can walk and having to ride the (infrequent, unreliable) buses.

I don't care what will it be only if it makes me feel loved, shows compassion and emotional support.

Honestly, I know I would like to unwrap fancy gifts but I just need the gift of life first and peace of mind before every other gifts follows.

count me in
!PGM

A gift that I'd love to unwrap this year is not one of the gifts that I shopped for myself while making sure everyone has a few things to unpack. No, it's one of the things I'd love to receive but only if it's the right one. I don't mind waiting a bit longer before I buy these items (or receive as a gift).. A new handbag as mine is really worn out and it's due for replacement but I'm so freaking picky with bags that I know it could take months. No expectations here.

The other one is possible that it appears as a gift because I know my boyfriend is quite similar in his taste and knows what I would like and that's a beautiful box but also functional, to store my silver coin collection in. I have a tiny collection at this point but I don't have one place to store them which I think is a shame. I'd love to have a special box for this purpose.

Fingers crossed :)

In life, all gifts are received in the same way, since even if they are unwanted, they leave us with an excellent experience from which we will surely always know how to get the most benefit possible.

What gift would you love to unwrap?

The answer is the best quality smartphone with the best camera features.
As a minimalist, I always choose cost-effective things and because of my nature, I won't go to buy expensive smartphones even if I am capable. But I love to capture good photographs and want to share more good-quality photographs with Hive users and others especially the pictures of the time while I am making tours. That's the reason for choosing it.