Day 4 - Advent Calendar 2022, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ last year (edited)

Welcome to our traditional Christmas Advent Calendar!!! The Holidays are finally here and are you ready to start the holiday season with Ecency and feel the great holiday spirit?

Christmas Advent Calendar is annual contest to spread holiday mood and encourage engagement with fellow friends. You can participate daily and win rewards until Christmas! And what's Christmas without an unexpected gifts?
Participate, Win and Enjoy the most wonderful time of the year with Ecency.

It is Day 4 everyone!

Day 1, 2, 3 participation is now CLOSED! Winners will be selected soon and prize will be sent out right after payout! Go ahead and vote your favorite comments on yesterday's challenge to give them more chance of winning.

Moving on to today's challenge...

How was your 2022 year? Have you accomplished what you set out to do?

Leave your answers in the comments section below and 3 best comments will get 100% of this post reward (50%, 30%, 20% respectively) and extra 500, 300, 200 Ecency Points.

Advent calendar will be published everyday, previous day challenge will be closed when next day's challenge post is published, HIVE rewards will be powered up to winners.

Thank you for participating! ENTER EVERY DAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN.

Wishing you a lovely Christmas season and a very Happy New Year!

PS. Don't forget to support comments below, do good deed and share with others during these wonderful season of holidays…

Special Thanks to @irisworld for Ecency Advent Calendar arts

Sort: Β 

This year has been exceptional, I truly traveled outside of Venezuela to see my children in Spain and I had a different Christmas since I was there from July to March of this year. They also worked hard to be a dolphin and continue to support other participants by guiding them where they could. Thank God I never got covid despite my asthma. I am happy with the small steps achieved. @ecency

Este aΓ±o ha sido excepcional, verdaderamente viaje fuera de Venezuela para ver a mis hijos en EspaΓ±a y pase una navidad diferente ya que estuve desde julio hasta marzo de este aΓ±o. Tambien trabajaron duro para ser delfΓ­n y seguir apoyando a otros participantes orientΓ‘ndose en lo que pudiera. Gracias a Dios nunca me enferme de covid a pesar de mi asma. Estoy feliz con los pequeΓ±os pasos logrados

May be you got a covid in easier form I think there is nobody that got covid)) so does my father suffer from asthma but he didn't got covid in a hard form. I wish you to be healthy always))

Thank you very much, luckily and with the vaccines I did not get sick, I took good care of myself

@xuwi

my 2022 was all in all good, I achieved some goals I had set myself. For example, I managed to finish my Master's degree exams and now I just have to write my dissertation. After a rather bad 2021, I wanted with all my might to give my exam preparation a boost so that I could finally concentrate on other goals.

2022 was also the year I discovered the Hive blockchain and got involved in many projects related to it, such as Splinterlands. Here, too, I achieved some goals I had set for myself.

I hope to achieve more in 2023 ;)

Hello friends. πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ
I'll tell you a personal secret....my desires have always been about my familyπŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘¦. Let's all be healthy, be friendly, love each other and be together. These are my wishes and they are all fulfilledπŸ’œ. There is no better holiday than this - CHRISTMAS. β„β˜ƒοΈβ„ And when we all gather at the table, it is my personal miracle. Happy Holidays to all. πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ β›„πŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ€πŸŽ†

Today's Winners

Rewards will be sent out soon!

@tornado96, @funshee, @sacra97

Warmest congratulations on your achievement! Wishing you even more success in the future.

awwee😊 thank you very muchπŸ™, and compliment of the season to all ecency team.

Congratulation sis πŸ₯°

Thank you very much !luv

Thank you very much very kind for the award @ecency

Congratulations ma πŸ₯°

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ my people πŸ‘

How was your 2022 year? Have you accomplished what you set out to do?

Chaotic.

Changed job 4 times chasing the paycheck and it kinda worked out!
Bigger salary starting next year ^^ So thats good ;)

Some of the goals that I had set for 2022, I’ve reached, without any doubt. Keeping my family healthy, happy and safe. That worked out really fine.
My weightloss goal didn’t go as well as I hoped, but still going in the right direction. So that’s good as well.
And financial, the final sprint of the year is going on now, but it seems that I will have them crushed as well.
Hive goals: watch my HP grow!!!

I did not manage to compete my home improvement goals or work related goals, but managed to do well on my crypto related goals surprisingly. lol Happy 2nd Advent!

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

The truth is this is a very good question, and is that everyone at the beginning of each year we propose new goals to meet, but always turns out some unexpected problem that makes all our plan a complete turn to what we had anticipated in our minds.

In my almost my goal this year was to buy a new PC, a good team to continue writing my posts, I currently have a very low-end computer and it is really a bit complicated to create content with it, but I'm content with what I have for now, I hope that for the new year I get my new team to make everything easier and more comfortable to work. !PIZZA

To be honest, overall 2022 wasn't Good at all in Cryptoverse, in real Life.

But still managed to achieve some of Goals that I have set in virtual world > accomplished Hive Goal that I wanted to reach before 2022 ends, working on self improvement and doing better than how I was doing previous year so it's also half achieved.

Other than that, diversify portfolio and recover loses was a Goal in 2022 that I'm still hustling with.

That's all I Got for 2022... Happy 2nd advent!

My goals this year were mainly on myself improvement, learning more about crypto, and filling my bag. Creating financial freedom part for my family.

This year I feel happier and more fulfilled compared to the previous years, I have never been so proud of my decisions.

Merry Christmas πŸŽ… 🎁 πŸŽ„ everyoneπŸ₯°

The goals I set this year was to achieve 2000 Hive power which am proud to say because I came back to the hive blockchain late last year with only 2 hive power but today I am proud I achieved my aim.

My goal was to live from the HBD interests. However, I can't live from 50 dollars per year. So my goal is to multiply it when the bull comes. Slowly, but steadily.

This is a lovely idea! Love it!

In this year i regularly use to ecency app for the upload my post. My experience are Very nice. @ecency app is Very helpful and user-friendly. Also here points system are helping me really I love the ecency. Thanks for ecency community for this year achievement

πŸ• PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@zonadigital21(5/5) tipped @ecency (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I don't set goals .I take each day as it comes. The goal is to make no goals. This way it all balances out. For those that make goals good on you.

My goal this year was to celebrate my mum birthday because she haven't done one before so I decided to surprise her.

The year 2022 had been with mixed responses. Everything was there the good, the bad, and the ugly.
Makes me think that is all there to life. It's how you handle what you are served rather than what you ordered. God doesn't care what you ask for but you will get what you deserve.

This year was really cool though I did not accomplished my goal but I did more than 50% work I'm Grateful next year we continue from where we stopped. I'm mostly grateful for the gift of life.

This question must be separated into two. Regarding my achievements within the #Hive family, I managed to achieve the goals that I set for myself at the beginning of 2022 and regarding the personal issue I have fulfilled some and in others I have been owed. But the important thing is that I will always continue to do my best to meet all my personal goals in 2023.

You just asked a big question. 2022 is a great lesson for me in cryptosphere, I learned a lot from the behavior of the market and how centralization slow down the progress. There is lot of ups and downs which make it difficult to achieve what I have set to achieve this year in cryptospace. But most important thing is to be grateful for been alive, and when there life there are lot of things to achieve. Even now I'm closer to my goal, and I believe it possible before the end of year.

Thank you

Not really, I wanted to travel but the covid thing ruined my plans. πŸ₯΄

In this year i regularly use to ecency app for the upload my post. My experience are Very nice. @ecency app is Very helpful and user-friendly. Also here points system are helping me really I love the ecency. Thanks for ecency community for this year achievement