Day 6 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 5 months ago (edited)

Ecencials, welcome to our traditional Christmas Advent Calendar!!!

The holiday season is upon us. Even the word of Christmas fills our hearts with joyous emotions. We are already beginning to celebrate Christmas at Ecency. Are you ready to start the holiday season with Ecency and feel the great holiday spirit?

Christmas Advent Calendar is an annual contest to spread the holiday mood and encourage engagement with fellow friends. You can participate daily and win rewards until Christmas! And what's Christmas without unexpected gifts?
Take part, win, and enjoy the most magical time of the year with Ecency.

Day 5 participation is now CLOSED! Winners will be selected soon and prize will be sent out right after payout! Go ahead and vote your favorite comments on yesterday's challenge to give them more chance of winning.

Moving on to today's challenge...

It is Day 6 everyone!

You have 3 wishes! What would you wish from Santa/Universe/Angels/etc?

Leave your answers in the comments section below and 3 best comments will get 100% of this post reward (50%, 30%, 20% respectively) and extra 500, 300, 200 Ecency Points.

The Advent calendar will be published every day, the previous day's challenge will be closed when the next day's challenge post is published, and HIVE rewards will be powered up to winners.

Thank you for participating! ENTER EVERY DAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN.

Wishing you a lovely Christmas season and a very Happy New Year!

Don't forget to vote for our Proposal!

Vote for this Proposal using Hivesigner
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/283

PS. Don't forget to support the comments below, do good deeds, and share with others during this wonderful season of holidays…

Special Thanks to @irisworld for Ecency Advent Calendar arts!![]

Sort: Β 

Have the possibility to ask for three (3) to different spiritual entities. He would be asked to have the possibility to share more time with the family. The universe would ask for health above all and what any eventuality away which is not favorable. Angeles would ask you to protect me from all the bad things that can be presented to me on the way

1 Health
2 Roof over the Head
3 good Food

Everything that comes in addition is considered a plus

Count me in
@ adacardano

Haha πŸ˜‚. Please πŸ™ for the food I am coming over for a holiday visit.

Yes , this are the basic and the most essential needs of man, and the angel, universe etc would surely provide

!PIZZA

The theme of this day is very similar to the previous day; day 5.

This time I will be direct, and fast.

  • World peace.

  • Prosperity for all.

  • May Ecency continue to grow into a huge center of sharing experiences, creativity, love and much joy.

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @germanandradeg, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Thank you very much!

That's very thoughtful of you to pray for the entire world, I also want world peace.

Hello friends, it's another cool day and the 6th day of Christmas, my true Lord said to me🀣🀣, "Six hbd in my wallet, 5 five golden hives, 4 For the boys, 3 for the girls, 2 just to chill and the Pepsi in thy cola" 🀣🀣🀣. That's my version for that lovely Christmas songs "12 days of Christmas".

3 wishes

  • 1, I wish that love and peace rest in all homes, heart and mind for ever, not only for the Christmas season alone.

  • 2, I to be gifted 100HBD so that I can use that as my new year's power up on hive.

  • 3, I wish that they help me to put smiles in other persons face...


That's friends, remember to sign in for some gift from us by using this code. LOVE ECENCY and your post will be boosted with 2$ vote. That's part of my wishes for all those that are participating in this Christmas show. Please @ecency, I sincerely appreciate your works by granting unto me some wishes, I love you all.

Merry Christmas in advance πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Putting smiles on other people's faces means that you have a good heart , and the universe will surely grant you your wishes

Thanks my dear friend, I sincerely appreciate.

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT

Merry Christmas to you tooπŸ₯°πŸ₯°


Hey @yummycruz1, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

My 3 wishes from Santa/Universe/Angels are:

  • Sound health
  • Wealth
  • Longevity

So help me God πŸ™

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT

Hey @caleb-marvel, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

My three wishes I would ask for

  1. I would ask for long life
  2. I would ask for good health
  3. I would ask for wealth

My reason for the three options is that in the world we live in today we really can't live a good life if money is not involve and if eventually we secure that wealth, good health need to come in place because what's the essence of having money without having a good health so it is important as well.

And finally aiming to live long with all this wishes we enable us enjoy our success for a very long time in a better condition.

WOW 😲! These three things are very important to us . Thanks for sharing

The universe has ears, am sure they took note if your requests πŸ€—

I have a lot of wishes and hope Santa would be happy to grant them all.

  • I wish myself, my family and friends great happiness throughout the season and after.

  • There is a new widow in my neighbourhood, I wish for Santa to provide abundantly for them throughout the season.

  • Lastly, I wish for Santa to put a smile on every Hive members faces this season.

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT

Hey @caleb-marvel, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Merry Christmas in advance, Santa has taken note of this and he's on his way with your request πŸ€—

my 3 wishes for santa/universe/angels are:

good health for me and my family
good food for me and my loved ones
and above all good mental health

many times we tend to forget that well being and mental health are often more important than having a great fortune, all of that is meaningless if you can't enjoy it.

My first wish will be from santa and that is to experience different Christmas for a very long time in different countries.

My second wish from the universe is eradicate war and sufferings because that however is taking away the love from we humans but leaving in peace we enable us love one another without much issues.

My third and final wish from Angels is to ensure my heart desires are fulfilled as I always work towards achieving it on a daily basis.

Seems like you're planning to travel?
Can you tell me about it?πŸ€—

I ask God for my three wishes, because before him there is no saint, angel or person;

I want this world to be filled with good people, the world is very troubled.

Health to all my loved ones, especially my parents, I want to have them for a very long time.

Happiness to my family, so that you can enjoy life to the fullest...

!AFIT

Hey @jorgebgt, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

I only ask one thing from the creative father, that with his infinite wisdom he knows how to lead men to win in this fight that is being waged in the world between good and evil.

Today's Winners

Rewards will be sent out soon!
@adaezeinchrist
@irisworld
@edgerik

Warmest congratulations on your achievement! Wishing you even more success in the future**.

Thank you! :)
!LUV

@irisworld sent you LUV πŸ™‚ (1/3)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Cat Dolphin GIF

!LUV

@edgerik sent you LUV πŸ™‚ (1/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

WOW 😲. This is awesome. Thanks for the gift.

  • Health for my family
  • The love of mine
  • And peace in the world

Great wishes

Thanks

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT

Hey @caleb-marvel, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link


Hey @florakese, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Merry Christmas to you my dearest friend, I have submitted your post to @ecency as part of my Christmas wishes. please oh Ecency, grant me my wishes πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½...

Wave Media

My first wish is to ensure this platform keeps progressing as it is helping individuals all over the world in different areas.

Secondly I wish everyone good health as I also wish myself because they say health is wealth which is important.

And my last I wish is that all what we aim for should come place where we should witness the success why being alive and not when we are gone.

Fantastic wishes

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT

Hey @caleb-marvel, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link


Hey @bereal47, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

These are my wishes
From santa I wish for a bag full of chocolates and candy to share as gift to the children

From universe I will wish for cooler of hot food..any type.

From angel...I will wish for the ability to peep and see heaven.

Very funny especially the last one🀣🀣

😁🀣is not na

I wan see how e look like

Wishing you all the best if so

Thank you boss

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT

Hey @caleb-marvel, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Thank you

You are welcome 😁😁

  1. good health
  2. smooth fortune
  3. safe in the afterlife

Wonderful wishes

Β 5 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

thanks bro. !PGM

Ah the classic wishes and the easy answer the first with is for an infinite amount of more wishes.

DAY 6. MY WISH FOR THIS SEASON

Hello great friends. Good morning and I wish us a very bright day ahead.

I have just Three wishes for myself. I believe that only angels can grant this wishes of mine:

  1. Allow me to see my late mom and tell her that I am sorry for causing her all the pains that I gave her when I was a kid.

  2. Allow me to stay with my mom for six months before she will go back to heaven so that I can make up for all the times that we were separated from her.

  3. I need enough money so that I can take care of my old mother in-law before she lives this earth to the world below.

This wish is very important to me because they are the two special women that have affected me so much positively

Very nice wishes.
Merry Christmas!

Thanks πŸ‘

Great wishes

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT

Hey @caleb-marvel, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link


Hey @adaezeinchrist, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

My three wishes

  1. That the joy of Christmas be in every house

  2. makes the old widow across my street feel loved

  3. Teach children what Christmas truly entails that the value doesn't fade away

Your wishes are excellent.
Merry Christmas!

Thank you, wishing you a glorious Christmas celebration in advance

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT

Thank you brother. I'm grateful for the tip

Am more greatful sir .... !AFIT


Hey @dwixer, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Hey @caleb-marvel, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link


Hey @dwixer, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

I wish ongoing war in different countries will end and total peace will be restored.

I wish the sick ones in the hospital will receive a good health immediately

I wish Hive will hit $1🌹❀️

This is my lovely wishes of wish I know it will favour many as well

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT !AFIT !AFIT

Hey @caleb-marvel, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Thank you very much

You are welcome... !AFIT


Hey @paulyoung1, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link


Hey @paulyoung1, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link


Hey @paulyoung1, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

My are wishes are great love, good health and wealth for my family and friends.

This one is easy. Since I didn't achieve my goal yesterday, I'm back at it.
1 Not paying taxes
2 Not paying taxes
3 Never pay taxes

Hopefully this time I'm lucky! 🀣🀣

ha ha ha ha

May your wish come true.

Merry Christmas!

If I have three wishes from angels;

  1. Financial success (earn money from my new project),
  2. Health for me and my family,
  3. To meet a good man and marriage with him😊
    I want to specific about mu desires, and may my wishes bring me fulfillment in 2024. AmenπŸ™πŸ» πŸŽ„

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT !AFIT

Hey @caleb-marvel, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Thank youπŸ™πŸ» Marry Christmas to youπŸŽ„

Smile πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— !AFIT


Hey @oneplanet, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Hello Salihe, I wish all your desires to be fulfilled. You look like a good woman and will surely find a good man. In Venezuela, there are several of us.
Happy Holidays!

Hahaha thank you so much😊 I will think about itπŸ˜‰


Hey @oneplanet, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

I am Muslim but I appreciate your dayπŸ₯³

My Three wishes.


My wish for Santa/Universe/Angel this Christmas is -

May all the people living in the world, including the people of Myanmar, be free from all harm. May they be in peace.

People are killing each other. Let's get rid of the scammers as soon as possible, and let people live in harmony with each other.

Do not let the strong overpower the weak. Let the condescension disappear and the spirit of mutual love and help arise.

Thank you all πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT. !AFIT

Hey @caleb-marvel, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link


Hey @ansoe, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

I would wish Santa the most essential things in life such as good health for myself and my family, prosperity, and world peace.

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT !AFIT

Hey @caleb-marvel, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Merry Christmas too in advance my friend! Thanks much for the warm greetings and for the tokens. I was truly surprised!

It's part of my wishes πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—, much take to you too... !AFIT


Hey @pinkchic, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link


Hey @pinkchic, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Haha

Here we go again, this reminds me of when I was stuck in a situation like that. Three wishes are not enough and I even have written a post on it.

https://ecency.com/hive-177682/@ahmedhayat/will-three-wishes-be-enough

But now as it is a contest I will write my three wishes here

My parents good health

A Lamborghini (πŸ™‚, actually I am fond of beautiful cars)

Completion of a wish I can't reveal (it is about getting something in my life)

And yes, I will first go for that I want more than three wishes (which will be my first wish) but I know it will be rejected at once so these are my three wishes.

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @ahmedhayat, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

If I had the opportunity to make three wishes to Santa Claus, I would virtually ask him for some fulfilled desires.
First, I would want for peace and concord in the global, a place in which absolutely everyone can stay with out fear and with mutual recognize.
Secondly, I would love for every body to have get admission to to satisfactory education, so that each man or woman has the possibility to expand their full capacity.
Last however not least, I would want for everyone to have correct fitness and happiness of their lives.
These three desires constitute my hopes for a higher and greater just world.

Happy Birthday GIF by Howdy Price.

!HUG

Dear @ecency, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @edgerik.
(1/3)

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT

Thanks.

!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@caleb-marvel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ edgerik. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@caleb-marvel! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (1/20)

You are most welcome. !AFIT


Hey @edgerik, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link


Hey @edgerik, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

We have already made it to day 6 and what a wonderful question it is.
My 3 wishes would be

  • World peace
  • Long life for my family
  • Good health

3 wishes mean huge and I already made up my mind what to say.

  1. The power of visiting all the beautiful places in the earth. As an adventure and tour lover, it's natural.

  2. Humanity increases between humans and it's the thing I wish for every human and that thing makes the world beautiful and peaceful. The world will be like a paradise. And naturally, I will live a happy life

  3. I want to be rich enough to help many people using my money and power.

I wish those 3 wishes come true. And I believe that my 1st and last wishes may come true by my effort also.

Three things I would wish of Santa

1.) I wish that I could get a good paying job. This would help me handle any/all of financial needs. It would also help me to support my parents and siblings.

2.) I wish for joy in my heart, something a lot more than happiness accompanied with peace of mind. Finally;

3.) Meeting my Mr Right

Β 5 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

My 3 wishes from Santa/Universe/Angels are:

Good health, for myself, my family, my friends, and my colleagues
Finances enough to complete the three most important projects I currently have at hand, pay my fees, pay for my house rent and that of my mom.
Marital blessings for all my friends who are up to the age of marriage.

I pray πŸ™ it comes to pass

Dear Santa... :)

  1. I wish to have three more wishes :)) Just kidding
    I wish to see more Ecenicians around
  2. I wish to travel to Lapland
  3. I wish Hive price goes over $1

Hola equipo feliz dΓ­a πŸŽ„

Hoy les quiero compartir mis 3 deseos para estas navidades, al universo, Santa o a quien corresponda πŸ˜‚πŸ’•

1- Poder tener a mi mami junto a mi. πŸ‘­

2- Que mi vecinito pueda ver su familia juntos nuevamente 🫢🏻

3- Poder reΓ­r a carcajadas con mis seres queridos, hasta llorar y nos duela la panza de tanta felicidad πŸ’•

I will wish for myself to have:
Sound health
Good wealth
Better communication skill

I will wish that :
there will be no more wars between Israel and Hamas in the future
No more earthquakes in Turkey
I should discover my hidden self.

Happy next Christmas. You are doing a great job. Congratulations.

  • I wish Satoshi sent me all of his BTC and I become the largest holder so I can support myself, my family and my every one around me while simultaneously using the newfound wealth to make good change in the world.

  • then I would wish for world peace and a peaceful dissolution of all authoritative and corrupt government systems in the world

  • then I would wish to immortalize my pups and bring my old late dogs back to life

Hmmmm if I have three wishesπŸ€”πŸ€”

  1. Schoolarship through school

  2. To finish our house project (building our own house)

  3. To be able to help all this special people around (the disabled ones)

Hmm, My three wishes πŸ€”

First will be financial stability.
Second is good health for myself and for my family always.
Third, world peace. Lately, our place face a very saddening and heartbreaking situation so what I want to wish is peace for everyone so that no lives again will be gone.

  1. to be on HBD savers top 100 list
  2. to win todays competition
  3. that all Hivers have amazing holidays

My three wishes from
Santa/universe/Angels/etc would be ...

1> sound health :
Christmas can only be enjoyed when you move around with the people you love, eat anything without thinking about what the doctor says and so.
Sounds health is the main point.

2> Ability to provide gifts for all my family members, neighbors and people around:

Christmas is more fun when gifts are exchange, gifts alone comes with joy and long lasting happiness,
I pray that I will have the ability to put smiles in people faces using the best gifts that they wanted and craves for.

3> Getting new good and impacting friends :
I don't really know how to make friends and I don't know if I love it or not but in this festive season, I want to meet new friends, old friend and friends that will teach me alot of things that can possibly change my life for the better.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@adacardano(1/5) tipped @yummycruz1

For day six, I wish the following

  • Good health
  • prosperity
  • peace in the heart of men