Day 7 - Advent Calendar 2022, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in Ecency โ€ข last year (edited)

Welcome to our traditional Christmas Advent Calendar!!! The Holidays are finally here and are you ready to start the holiday season with Ecency and feel the great holiday spirit?

Christmas Advent Calendar is annual contest to spread holiday mood and encourage engagement with fellow friends. You can participate daily and win rewards until Christmas! And what's Christmas without an unexpected gifts?
Participate, Win and Enjoy the most wonderful time of the year with Ecency.

It is Day 7 everyone!

Day 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 participation is now CLOSED! Winners will be selected soon and prize will be sent out right after payout! Go ahead and vote your favorite comments on yesterday's challenge to give them more chance of winning.

Winners

Day 1 winners have been announced, rewards are being sent soon.
Warmest congratulations on your achievement! Wishing you even more success in the future.

Moving on to today's challenge...

What are your predictions for Hive in 2023?**

Leave your answers in the comments section below and 3 best comments will get 100% of this post reward (50%, 30%, 20% respectively) and extra 500, 300, 200 Ecency Points.

Advent calendar will be published everyday, previous day challenge will be closed when next day's challenge post is published, HIVE rewards will be powered up to winners.

Thank you for participating! ENTER EVERY DAY FOR A CHANCE TO WIN.

Wishing you a lovely Christmas season and a very Happy New Year!

PS. Don't forget to support comments below, do good deed and share with others during these wonderful season of holidaysโ€ฆ

Special Thanks to @irisworld for Ecency Advent Calendar arts

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย (edited)ย 

PREDICTION FOR HIVE IN 2023
According to me , Hive will have more active users in 2023 along with Increased number of users on hive. Also hive price may rise to $2 to $2.5 by mid 2023

There are chances of advanced tech games on hive just like splinterlands came on board . There are chances of it spreading to Instagram and Facebook along with higher advancement on Twitter.
I joined this year and I am having a wonderful experience already , so thatโ€™s the reason, I expect that more users will become familiar to Hive blockchain.

The market of the hive will rise due to push price of hive and a effective market reach . Itโ€™s my prediction that Hive may rise to $2 to $2.5 . Above all the platform will have more users connected to each other, where growth will be collectively.

You sure have enough info about hive
I hope that ur prediction comes through ๐Ÿ™

Letโ€™s hope for the best !

My prediction for hive in 2023 is that the dip would still remain, till about late June, where the bull market would step in raising it to about 2.4$. This would be as a result of the rush to procure loads of the hive token by crypto enthusiasts

My predictions for 2023.
1.- The war in Ukraine ends.
2.- There will be no more Covid or similar viruses.
3.- People will love each other more because they have understood that this is the best remedy for everything.
4.- The cryptocurrencies will return to their balance, so we will be able to make many publications because we will make many Hives.

My prediction for Hive is to see the platform rank among the top ten and would be more recognized around the would to attract more people to the platform.

We can preach more about hive out there

If I had to answer the question "Make a prediction on the Hive price for 2023" then I would say that the Hive can easily return to $1 as soon as we come out of the bearmarket. I don't think it can go much further, as a ceiling I would say it could go to $2 after mid 2023. But of course these are optimistic predictions. I would not go further than 2$, then of course if it goes up again we would all be happy hehe

If, on the other hand, I had to answer the question "Make your own prediction about the Hive world in 2023" then I would say that 2023 will be the year of Hive. Too many projects will have to see the light of day in 2023, which is why I believe more and more users will be drawn into this ecosystem. I believe in Hive a lot and I think it can easily attract new users next year. I even hope so, I would say :)

Hive going back to $1 will be a prayer answered

In early 2023, web3 will replace web2. Significant adoption of web3 technologies and 1000% increase in Dapps usage. Prominent companies and organizations will migrate to the hive blockchain. Hive will be among the top 10 tokens in terms of utility. In the middle of the year, Hive will be a staple in every online transaction.

Wowww
I wish this can come through

Gazing into my Crystal Ball, I see

๐Ÿ”ฎ More people getting HIVE wallets because of games like #Splinterlands and #RisingStar, then discovering HIVE offers so much more than simply #p2e, and becoming part of the community
๐Ÿ”ฎ Useable HIVE wallets for mobile (Maybe those exist, and I just haven't been able to find one? For #iOS, please?)
๐Ÿ”ฎ Developers creating more ways to use HIVE as payment for "non-HIVE" things, both online and off - ebooks, t-shirts, giftcards, a bowl of ramen or a movie ticket for example
๐Ÿ”ฎ Content creators moving from subscription based services like Patreon and substack to tip-me-if-you-liked-it places

I wish I can play all these games

I don't know about Splinterlands, but Risingstar takes just a minute every now and then. 5-10 minutes a day. And it's free, too. https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=treefrognada Use my referral link if you want, or this link if you don't https://www.risingstargame.com/

My predictions for next year are not as optimistic as the other comments, one thing is wishes and another is what can happen according to the facts.

We will have a year like this or even worse because the recession will feel stronger.

And I hope it doesn't release another virus...

Regarding Hive, I would like it to reach 2, but I don't think so, it will stabilize at that price or a little more...

But most things depend on us if we do things right and demand our rights to determine our destiny, no one will stop...

Seeing #Hive approach its historical maximum price again would be more than great and it may be possible since we are reaching many more people thanks to the good work that has been done by the entire team. Also added to the great contribution that WEB 3.0 can offer us

I think HIVE price will go
That HBD will be a recognised stable coin and bring people into the Hive Ecosystem
The release of the NFT card game CraftInk will be a rip-roaring success

ย last yearย ย 

Well my prediction is this, Hive adoption will grow, even as the market continues being low, in the near future. It's time to focus more on building and expanding the ecosystem...

Thank you

I hope it is 100% true, I want hive to be the biggest web3 possible, for this ecosystem to be known by all those who use web2 daily and see how great hive is

ย last yearย ย 

Hey, everyone!

Hive - $3 in mid to late 2023. The release of many apps and games that will launch additional value to Hive, as Spinterlands did in 2021.

Have a wonderful day, guys!

!WINE

Wow....I wish this comes to reality

ย last yearย ย 

๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’›โค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ™Œ
!ALIVE

@nkemakonam89! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Congratulations, @stdd You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @ecency.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.124


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Hive in 2023 = Twitter, FB and IG 2.0 + DeFi

I think the price of HIVE could easily reach 2$ in 2023 with the upcoming BTC bull run. Could go even higher since there are many Hive dapps due to be released next year.

May this prediction turns to reality
It will be a win win for us

Yes, let's hope so!

Hi everyone, my prediction for hive is to on board more active members because the more the population of users, it increases the growth of the community. Furthermore, that the hive rate increase tremendously to at least $2 per hive

My predictions for hive is to experience the bull run throughout the year without going down.

A big Amen oo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

My own prediction for hive is to reach $3 next year. And at the same time, be the most popular web 3 blogging site in the world

Nice wish
If this comes through...then so so smiles on my face

And me too

I think hive can easily go between 1$ to 2$ in 2023 considering all the current daps and development going on in the ecosystem.

ย last yearย (edited)ย 

The current price at US$0.3706 with a 24-hour trading volume of $2.24 M, I believe it with will appreciate more to US$0.4256 in 2023 within the first quarter of the year and will likely hit $1.00 by middle of 2023.

I think hive will be more exposed to new users in 2023 because people are getting to know about it gradually so in 2023 it will double because there will be more active users.

I honestly doubt that the price will go up.
In my opinion, a lot is being ruined by the 20% on HBD. Many big whales will surely get a monthly cashout out of it, and in the mass new small users can't get in at all.
So I think the price will at best stay as it is now. But I think it will be halved by the middle of 2023.
Then hopefully the next BTC halfing will hit.

I think many people who joined in the last bull run will leave and it won't matter. The old guard will still be here, no matter what. ๐Ÿ˜†

Hive will continue to grow even though the coin price won't.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mdasein ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

It's hard to predict anything, but I will try... Hive will get $1 value, and it will cause a massive arrival of new users. OMG, I'm seeing it!! My crystal ball can't fail!!

Happy Birthday GIF by Hello All

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
This is my wish as well ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค—

Ciao! ๐Ÿ–๏ธ
My hope is that hive can become much more usable and simple. A quick button to translate content would be essential to iron out linguistic differences, I really hope so! The possibility of earning with content is really very nice and interesting, you are a nice breath of fresh air!
Hope to see 1 dolla HIVE soon. โค ๐Ÿค—

Hive will continue to grow and produce more apps. With the arrival of Threads from Leofinance.Along with the new app Veews from the CTP. More progress will tend to shine as we enter 2023 and beyond.

Wow
Amazing
May this come to pass

In a new year anything is possible

My prediction is for hive to reach $1 next year and that many new users will come on board ๐Ÿ‘

Due to the spammy content on Stemmit's blog, Hive was created, and it has since attracted a lot of outside traffic. By having the same member in the hive going forward, this project may work some magic. The Stemmit is already responsible for creating thousands of Dapps and games created by the community and like I said, this project may work some magic...
At the same time last week, Hive cost $0.35. It is now at $0.34 after moving -3.62% in the previous week. In reality, HIVE has dropped by -3.58% over the last 24 hours. A modest pessimistic mood pervades the cryptocurrency market. However, the long-term outlook is still positive, and HIVE may reach $1.77 in 2023.This is my prediction for hive come 2023****

My predictions for 2023 I think that cryptocurrencies will go up a bit again, they will not stay in this stagnation, a monetary injection will come. Although the economy as such will continue to have ups and downs. Many scams will be discovered so be careful not to fall for it

Today's Winners

Rewards will be sent out soon!

@gaurav.art, @isabelpena ,@jorgebgt

Warmest congratulations on your achievement! Wishing you even more success in the future.

Thank you @ecency ! This made my day !
๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you very much and congratulations to @gaurav.art and @jorgebgt

Congratulations to the winners ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿฅณ