Discord Monthly Giveaway Winners #36

in Ecency2 years ago

ecency-discord-giveaway

Every month, 5 users who actively help others in our discord chat will win the following prizes on the basis of their ranking:
1st place - 500 Points
2nd place - 400 Points
3rd place - 300 Points
4th, 5th places - 100 Points each

Basic rules

For the giveaway, you need to be active on our discord and reach at least level 1 with the Ecency bot. You must not spam or abuse to gain levels or you will be banned forever.

You can check your ranks using this link. Any changes or updates in the rules will be notified on our Discord and here in the Ecency news.

image.png

We would like to appreciate the efforts of @weone, @zakludick, @foxkoit, @beeber, @brittandjosie for being active and helpful on the Ecency Discord, and congratulate them for winning the 36th Discord Giveaway.

Rewards will be sent out soon!

1st & 2nd Place Winners from previous month aren't eligible for 1st & 2nd Place in current month's prizes.

Good luck and keep Ecencing! 🎉🎉🎉
The 37th Ecency Discord Giveaway is now live!!


Delegate Hive Power now and mine Ecency Points + curation reward daily + help us onboard more people:

50 HP | 100 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10K HP | 20K HP | 50K HP | 100K HP

Support our proposals

Ecency | Hivesearcher | Hivesigner

Sort:  

Thank you Ecency 😊👌👌👌👌🍷

Essential to hive is Ecency and Ecency discord !
Thank you very much

Thank you very much @ecency!

I love this front end!

Congratulations 🏆 🎊 winners

Congratulations all winners

Congratulation for all the winner 🎉🎉🎉🎉

Nice work

I'm humbled. Tenks so much...

Congratulations to all the winners

Congratulations to the winners

Congratulations for all👑

This is why I like the ecency more and more.

Congratulations all winners

Dear @ecency, could you please let me know if I have been doing anything wrong. I am asking because all my efforts to boost my own posts have failed, a number of them. I have read the FAQ section and am sure that non of my posts are of the sort you decline. I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Have a happy New year 2022!

Congratulations. All winners

Nice article

عاشقتم

Hey @ecency

I tried to boost a post with 500 points but it didnt work.
Seems like it was too close before payout?

But the 500 points are still gone..

Can you help?

Boosting seems to not work at all?

I tried it again with another post. No boost.

At least I got my points back..

The 500 from yesterday are still missing

img_0.08349679130581422.jpg

@ecency
I requested for a vote with 200 ecency points with the post Link and you didn't visit the post, now the post has passed 7 days. Can you please transfer my points back.

Are points for posting and free points spin not working currently? My Ecency app seems to not be collecting these.
Much Thanks.

There were some delay on verification service yesterday but should be working ok now. Are you still experiencing issues?

Thank you for the reply. I believe it is still having issues, from what I see.

Ah we fixed it just now. Please try again.

Will try it. 👍

Yes, it is working. Great. Much thanks.

I have noticed Points for Post is still not working though.
A post before this first comment and also just now both seem to have had no points.

Congrats to the winner, I'll join the discord group to see how it works

i transferred 300 ecency points for vote and the vote hasn't come, post link below
https://ecency.com/hive-182074/@icon-bassey/let-your-light-keep-shining

Congratulations All Winners. This is why I like the @ecency more and more.

I transferred 300 ecency points for vote, and I haven't gotten any uptil now...
Post link below 👇
https://ecency.com/hive-101690/@icon-bassey/afcon-2022-has-fi

this is so nice

I am trying to login with the discord chat but it's seems it is not working can someone help me

Wow !LUV

@cdm.ano, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Congratulations to the winners

Thank you Ecency 😊

Congrats to the winners 🔥🔥🔥🌹🌹

Congratulations to the winner