Meet the Bottts

in Ecency3 years ago

Earlier today we have integrated Bottts into Ecency imagehoster instance. Now every new account or older accounts without avatar will get their own unique, fun avatar instead of Ecency logo. We love to see our avatar everywhere but this should be interesting experiment.

ecency-bottts

Thanks to Pablo Stanley for designing such a nice avatar sprites.
It looks way cooler and unique, hope brings some fun and smile into Ecency users.

Try Ecency today

Ecency.com | Desktop app | iOS app | Android app | Direct Android APK file

Sort:  

I love this! How fun! And it will make my life so much easier when I am transferring Hive or gifting POINTS to see a unique avatar image so that I am assured that I have the account name typed in correctly! These are great!

That's cool. But I have mine. 😎
!giphy bot

Innovative

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Interesting.

Exciting too 😁

lol I love the cyclops ome! Great work, thanks for making Ecency and always improving it :)

!PIZZA and !ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well done, @ecency!

Good post
Ok my Friends thank you to hive

It`s cool! 🤪

Nice initiatives. However it seems that they do not have have any symbol showing that they are avatars from eccency

Usually I find new accounts without avatars in voters info screen or https://ecency.com/discover screen

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Aargh! I love these avatars! Hah!

Hey alright this is great 👍 for everything. I like it. I guess will find out how to go about setting this up in the near future.

Nice concept

Hola. Es una idea genial, ya he visto varios avatar y son muy creativos, dan otro estilo a la plataforma. Felicidades por la incorporación de esto.

Hi there. It's a great idea, I've already seen several avatars and they are very creative, they give the platform another style. Congratulations on incorporating this.

excelent tank's

Haha! Pretty cool feature!

Perhaps something similar could be done with our mascots?! 😊 From what we discovered, it is in done in Sketch and sprites are programmed to randomly choose colour and extra accessories

It's possible :) we have to simplify or unify them first but then yeah...

ah that's cool, I like it, it's very original.
I wanted to know if you have a discord?

Good. I like

This should be interesting and it’s great seeing that people would get ‘unique’ avatars. It’s impressive

From the title I thought we're gonna get some hive bots :)
Ah well! :(

!PIZZA

@ecency! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @chronocrypto.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (1/20)

Ohh this is rad, love the work.

Those avatars look cute 😅 ✌️