Sort:  

This is awesome ♥️ But how is Ecency funded???

If they send $4000 USD worth of Hive to DHF, then probably it is well funded. I know that you are asking the method/way of the funding. I currently do not know that, but I am also interested in the answer.

Yeah, servers definitely cost money - it would be really hard to fund something like that from a team's own pocket.

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@xplosive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

From proposal getting funded from hive funded and witness rewards I guess. So it's actually hive fund which fund ecency I guess.

That makes sense, especially with the sales going there - a symbiotic relationship :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@dlmmqb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aschatria ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Oh wow, that is really awesome!

Wow this is great 👍

Ecency bossing 👏🙏

Great work Ecency!!!

Great!!!

Thank you for your work, support and help. ❤️🤗

this is so awesome

Well done!

Helping Hive grow! Ecency Rocks! ♥️ ♥️ ♥️

who or what is DHF ? it looks like a nice gesture from Ecency.

"DHF" a.k.a. Decentralized Hive Fund which powers a lot of developers and their Projects. You can vote on which Projects receive funds by going to 'proposals' in the left sidebar menu when you are in your Ecency.com wallet.

ahh proposals again , not my thing i'll pass

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@wrestlingdesires(10/15) tipped @dlmmqb (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped xplosive (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I don't know where to ask. My ecency points are keep evaporating. More than half of the time when I leave a comment or something and I check my ecency point tab, the points appears for 1 sec and it's gone without adding to my points balance. I dunno why this is keep happening. Can you help me?

Points validation takes more than a second, it usually takes a minute after you make your comment/post. Also point rewards decays every day and restarts every day for each action.

How is this funded?

How is it funded?

How is it funded?

What a huge amount, that should be done more by others aswell