You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vision - cross posts, undo reblogs, transactions, history and more

in Ecency3 years ago

Nothing is waste, service runs as expected, we haven't gotten any issue reports. We are planning to add some stats so you could see how many people saw your post, opened, interacted, etc. Hope you will get bit more engagement this time... 🤗

Sort:  

If I will not, then I will consider it as a waste, because it was not worth it to promote. Keeping being ignored is not what I expect, but I will not be surprised, because this place is not so social in general.

I will write the blog posts only for myself in that case.

Probably I will use the Hive blockchain as a personal diary and photo storage. A good and free photo storage.

I will continue to boost the posts with Ecency points, because boosting a post is always worth it, because the return is guaranteed (except if Ecency sends the points back to me. It happened a few times).

Probably I will use the Hive blockchain as a personal diary

That's probably one of the best use cases many people use/do. Share what you like and what you do, eventually there will be someone with similar interest that will want to connect. Keep up the good work!