You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 - Advent Calendar 2022, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 2 years ago

My favorite Christmas memories I could remember was when my parents bought me and my brothers Christmas clothes to celebrate when we were very young. During those years we were always in doors during Christmas because we had no new clothes to celebrate and you know little kids then we laugh at you if you put on an old clothes to celebrate. So because of such embarrassment my parents didn't allow us go out but celebrate in doors with the little we had.

Sort: Β 

I remember Christmas as a child. Any year my parents missed buying Christmas clothes for me and my twin brother, I will like the Christmas should be carried over πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Glad you guys understood and celebrated indoor