You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 11 months ago

I lost my dad few years back a day before Christmas which wasn't a good news to hear and it was easy to enjoy Christmas then because as others are celebrating Christmas, my family will be remembering a loved one but however I believe that wouldn't distract my family's Christmas celebration anymore because this will become a double celebration and wherever my dad is he will be proud that is family still remember and loves him.

Sort: Β 

May your dad continue to rest in peace, I know he will be glad where he is to know his family are in togetherness and are happy to celebrate Christmas with his memory still fresh in their heart

He will be glad wherever he is and this also will excite the family to celebrate his remembrance as well.

So sorry about your dad , I can relate with what you are saying , may his soul rest in peace , and I wish you happy Christmas and new year in advance

Thanks a lot I wish you Merry Christmas and Happy New year as well.

Oooh! May the soul of your dad continue to rest in perfect peace. He will really love ❀️ to see all of you happy. Happy new month of December @emeka4 . Blessings

Thanks a lot and merry Christmas and happy new year in advance.

It's a pity you lost your dad during the Christmas season. It's my prayer that his soul continues to rest in peace
All the best with the Christmas πŸŽ„ celebration 🎊

Thanks a lot I appreciate you stopping by.

!AFIT Merry Christmas in Addy πŸŽ„πŸŽ„


Hey @emeka4, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Awww so sorry about your dad I pray you celebrate this year with your house full of joy
Merry Christmas and happy new year in advance

Thanks a lot and enjoy the festive season and well.

Very good thought for this Christmas. From wherever he is, she will be happy to see his family together. Greetings.

Yeah am sure he will be happy with his family.

Sorry about your dad's death, I am sure he will want you guys to have a lot of fun this Christmas.

Happy New Month and Merry Christmas in advance.