Dreem Merge Season 2, My Experience So Far

in Ecencylast month

Dreem Merge Season 2, My Experience So Far

image from dreemsteem's post
here

Dreemport has never ceased to impress me, every month there is always something new to evoke the potential embedded in the dreemers.

The dreem Merge Season 2 kick started last week, I thought it was a preparation for a treasure hunt as usual not until the first post by dreemsteem was released.

To be honest, I was so confused at first that I thought it would be nice if I didn't participate at all. Yes the price poll is wow! 350 HBD is biiiiig money. I used to be the kind of person that once I discover I don't know something, I just leave because I don't like giving out nonsense.

But alessandrawhite changed my mindset during last month's collaboration, she made me understand that nothing is nonsense. As far as it's what you can give, she'll always say go for it, hehhe.

So keep the money aside, I wanted to have fun, I wanted to learn and trust me, I would have made a very big mistake if I didn't participate. Already, I have learned how to merge cards, how to mint cards, how to activate a level 5 card and already how to sell in the market, isn't that amazing?

Here we go

Last week, I missed Monday's curation, too bad for me, I got only a few cards on Monday, a dreemie magic, pepper and carrot.

Yeah, my hands were all shaking when I saw that new card option pop up under my cards on my profile. "Should I touch it? Should I not?" I was contemplating, Guess you already know why I was being scared, I didn't want to get a rotten squash. 🤣🤣

Well, I was able to touch them and wow, my beautiful cards were there staring at me. I felt so bad for having just one dreemie magic card, but I have myself to blame, I slept on duty last week . This week I have learned my lessons, I curate before doing anything else.

What About Merging?

If I tell you I wasn't full of confusion when I started this journey I lied, and should I be more honest with you? I am still confused, but don't tell anyone, LOL.

Good news is I had to go back and read dreemsteem's posts over and over to get clues and I am happy because understanding is already coming.

For merging, yesterday I tried to merge a pepper card with the only dreemie magic card I have, and I got a very beautiful character, she was just there looking at me with her gorgeous eyes, I couldn't stop admiring her beauty, hehhe, all lies, that's what I should have had but, boom, I had a rotten squash. I almost cried, finally got what I was running from.

I asked for help from a fellow dreemer and I was pointed out my mistake, it was then I knew how to merge, dreemsteem was right, don't stand alone in this journey else you would waste a lot of cards, don't say I didn't tell you.

Everyday I wonder what the dreemers are doing out there, well, I enjoy seeing people crack their brains. Let's keep going dreemers, we will get that problem solved.

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  

Maybe I should read up on this since I participate in pypt. 😁 !LUV !pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@wanderingmoon just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @emreal.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thank you😊😊

Hehehe, please go ahead. Hope you haven't gotten any rotten squash yet? Or you are a staff?

Not staff. Just a pypt participant.

Oh🥰🥰, I hope you are participating too🥰🥰 don't let the fun pass you by. Lololo🤣

You give me hope! Since I'm just starting out and this is a pasty, orange sea for me. Plus I already got a rotten squash from having restless fingers.

#dreemerforlife

Hahaha, did it make a sound? LoL that stuff really broke my heart but it's fun😂

Rotten squash, I bet you most dreemers had a rotten squash so you don't have to worry about it just continue to curate to earn more cards and rack your brain the more, hehehe.
But definitely teem work is key.

#dreemport brought me here.

We are many in this rotten squash thing😂 teem work, going together as a family is the way out

We are in this together, bro! No matter how confused or scared we, the Dreemie Pirates, are nothing can make us give up on our adventure 😂😂.
A lot of rotten squash coming from so many merges, but it all adds to the fun. Soon the mystery will be solved, and then the fun continues.
#dreemerforlife from #dreemport

Hehehe, let's keep the fun going. I really am enjoying the adventure already. Let's keep the rotten squash coming, I think the highest person with it should be crowned king or king of rotten squash 😂

Hahaha I think at this point most dreemers have gotten at least one rotten Squash but It's not totally useless as I was able to do something with my Rotten Squash.

#dreemerforlife

Hahha, now you want to get my heart beating again, what did you do with it please 😂

It's better to walk in twos than in one so as not to make mistakes. Nothing is nonsense as long as one do something and from there, they keep getting ideas. Good luck to you.

#dreemport #dreemerforlife

That's very true ma, mistakes are allowed we learn from them but teem work will make it less difficult

That is it. They say one does things faster when with someone or a group of people.

Exactly ma. When we go together, the journey becomes easier

The funny thing about having plenty cards to merge is that it makes you feel too confident about merging without seeking out clues or advice but when you have few cards, believe me it will make you think about different things before deciding to merge. A few rotten squash will definitely put people's attention in the right direction.

Pop in from #dreemport
#Dreemerforlife

Lolololo🤣🤣 that's right my boss, I wasn't even having plenty cards, but hands hands were shaky, I just wanted to see the outcome you know.. but once bitten, twice shy

😂 I totally understand.

hahaha... now @rukkie has whet @emreal's appetite... he is wondering what rotten squash can become hehe... wouldn't he LOVE to know!!! He may just have to get brave and crafty and find out hehe...

My hubby always says to me... sometimes a bad thing is a good thing hehehe

I dropped in from Dreemport this evening.

#dreemerforlife

Hehehh, I know some bad things can be good in the end, but I don't want to start with a rotten squash, unfortunately, I have one already 🤣🤣

Having a teem is the easiest way of figuring out the puzzle.

Always a #dreemerforlife

That's sure ma, thanks for stopping by🥰