Sort: ย 

Merry Christmas in advance ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @enraizar, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

I've been curious and I've already seen the description on the internet, it looks very interesting! I'm going to search on youtube to see it better!

You must see and eat cookies while we wait for Santa Claus

I hope you enjoy the film as much as I did. Best regards

Placido (1961), a film I can hardly remember. What comes to my mind is that Dad liked it a lot and said it was the Oscar winner in its time.
I'm going to look it up and see if I can see it.
Merry Christmas!

To search and see, while we eat hallacas ๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ„

It was not an Oscar winner; it was nominated and an international success, though not as successful as a Hollywood movie. Thank you very much for the comment, I hope you find the movie and enjoy it. Best regards