Sort:  

My hint is to engage with others and comment on their posts. If you look at the Ecency Leaderboard you will find that the people whose accounts are growing fastest are the ones who are always near the top. Make friends and your earning will increase! ❤️

Thanks for the hint and for taking a little time to answer me. You've helped me a lot 🤗

I stopped by to give you a vote, but you had nothing current that I could vote on. Posts pay out at 7 days and I prefer to vote on posts less than 24 hours old. Keep your account active and current, that makes it appear that you are trying!
Choose a Community that interests you, comment on posts and make your name known! 💙

Thanks, I didn't know that information. I'll try to address some creative topic within my interests and become more active in the community ;) thank you very much indeed. You've helped me so much! 🙏😊❤️