Boost your comments

in Ecency4 years ago


earn and use estm

Excited to announce that we have made some improvements on ESTM boosting.

Now, it is possible to boost your comments!

Comments also goes through review process from our curator team. We encourage to boost your comments with small amount while still staying on topic with discussion or debates. We want to improve meaningful engagement and discussions happening via comments. Both author and commentator will have better relationship as well as learn from one another.

You can use direct link of your comment when boosting.
Note: format of post/comment link should be username/permlink

Steem on!

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord | Feedback
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

Sort:  

Special thanks for your good new message of boost

I love how you have included this but I believe setting a reputation barrier may prevent abuse and backlash 😉

Keep up the good work team, happy to have a working app on iOS 👌

Comments are still reviewed by our curators to prevent abuse. 👍
Thank you!

Here is hoping 🤞

Your application is working excellent. I always use it in your application. This is a good platform for Steemit.
I always appreciate your working

Love the boost feature! This app just gets better and better.
Thanks and praise for creating such an awesome steem app, it was much neessd.

I'm confused by boosting feature, @good-karma, and believe I've lost $6-7 that way... Once or twice, request to boost was denied and other times my money just disappeared?!

It should never disappear, you always get refund in 24h, if there wasn't a boost. You might be confusing it with promotion, perhaps?

Thanks, for getting back to me — I do not see it refunded as esteem and my posts were not boosted... Perhaps, it went straight to my wallet, and I did not notice?

Yes, it should, if otherwise, please write to us right away, so we can check what happened. This is first report about the issue...

After it it did not work for a few times and the credit ($6-9) was not returned in esteem , I stopped trying to boost a post. But, if I do so, again, I'll let you know.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment