You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 18 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 5 months ago

​

Hello, the truth is that I have become a miser and I don't like to spend. I leave the expenses on other members of my family, who take care of the daily purchases of food and household supplies. But when it comes to supplies for making soap, I love buying oils and all kinds of raw materials, but the truth is, I don't see it as an expense, but as an investment.
When I sell my soaps, I like to replenish the materials so I always have materials to work with.
Christmas is the exception and for the Christmas Eve dinner. No expense was spared, food, drinks and sweets to serve the table and bring together family and friends to share and please the palate with the most exquisite things that my pocket allows.

Sort: Β 

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @felixmarranz, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link