You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 23 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in Ecency โ€ข 5 months ago

The best moments? Many, but the most and best, incredible were the three weeks in which our son, who lives 6,000 kilometers (3,728 miles) from us, visited us.
Our private Christmas in July.

As this activity is about to end, I want to thank you for the pleasant moments, the memories you made, and the prize, of course. Above all, thanks to the Creator for life and the pleasant moments, and for the bad ones in which I learned something, and they made me what I am.
To all those involved in this Advent activity I wish you: Merry Christmas and from now on and throughout the new year, health, peace and well-being.

Sort: ย 

Merry Christmas in advance ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @felixmarranz, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link