Walk in the Park

in Ecency2 years ago

Hello hive friends, today I stopped time from my Sunday walk in South Park. The weather was pretty cold, especially in the late afternoon, and I quickly got cold when you stood on a bench ... you froze. I want the warm days to come, because I'm tired of dying from the cold, when I see a little sun outside I'm really happy, but sometimes it's very misleading. Somehow everything is so the same, no colored leaves, no colorful landscape, at least in the cold days to have snow and be in a snow fairy tale. Winter has passed by the middle of it, and I am already dreaming of warm and sunny days.🏞🏞🏞🥰🥰🥰

img_1329.jpg

img_1322.heic

img_1320.heic

img_1321.heic

Sort:  

You are so cool!!! ❤️❤️🤗🤗

Thank youu😊😊😊😊😊

Congratulations @gabrielabiancca! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Beautiful photographs! The Filipinos would love to have that kind of weather now. It's been sunny here for a while and hoping this will be longer. Stay warm!

Beautiful photos from the park. I like to walk in the park too.

I like your style! Mega cool 😎