You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 21 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 6 months ago

I have already done it but in dreams. The decade of the 40's was, in particular, apotheosis, wonderful and unforgettable.

I earned good money, I was in good company, I had good cars and I was very successful in my profession.

But that's as far as it went.

Nowadays I like the way I am, I live in peace, with love, without the stress of before, I enjoy my children and now my granddaughter.

I don't think I would change every moment of my life, I would not go back to the past, but live in the present and prepare for a wonderful future.

If there is love, all ages are beautiful.

Merry Christmas!

untitled.gif

Sort: Β 

excelente respuesta amigo, el pasado ya es pasado, lo vivimos, lo gozamos, lo lloramos, ahora estÑ el presente y mientras este el amor , no hace falta nada mÑs 😊

πŸ‘πŸŽ„πŸ˜€

Yes sir. Nothing like the present, here and now let's live, let's enjoy while life illuminates us.
Merry Christmas and everything else. All.