You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 9 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in Ecency6 months ago

It seems like a simple question, but for me it is not.

It is not simple because I am not an influencer although I can say that I am a person who likes to teach, to share; it is my nature.

Anyone who follows me is welcome and I will be honored.

In response to your attitude, I will try not to let you down and I promise to help you as much as possible.

Merry Christmas!

Parece una pregunta sencilla, pero para mí no lo es.
No es sencilla porque no soy un influencer aunque puedo decir que soy una persona que me gusta enseñar, compartir; es mi naturaleza.
Cualquier persona que me siga será bienvenida y yo me sentiré honrado.
En respuesta a su actitud, yo procuraré no defraudarle y prometo ayudarle lo máximo.
¡Feliz Navidad!