You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile video test

in Ecency7 months ago

Hello.

The first image looks like a painting where white dominates the canvas.

As I watched the video, I realized that it is snow falling on the surface and has left practically everything with a blanket of purity.

Like you, I need to make videos and learn how to put them together by Ecency.
Thank you very much for the mention, that encourages me to keep trying to make images for Ecency which I like very much.

I send you much love from this corner of the planet.

PS: I didn't tell you that I'm taking English classes. I still have a long way to go. Today I'm just going to start listening to children's songs and watching short movies entirely in English. My teacher says that will help me to educate my ear for the language.

Bye.

Sort:  

I liked the photo of the roof top parking with the tire tracks in the snow!

Good for you, attempting to learn English! It sounds like you are taking it seriously and I'm sure you will be successful!
💕