You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 20 - Advent Calendar 2020, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 3 years ago

Its shows all feeds... or feed from all persons I am following...
But lets say I wanna further need filtration which will shows the feed from selected accounts only not from all accounts...
For example I am following the ecency so all post from the ecency will be visible on my feed, now lets say ecency posted yesterday and for some reason I am not able to login yesterday that means the post from ecency is still in my feed but I will not be able to see it as post from other authors will come first and that means I will miss the post from ecency... other way is to go manually on respective accounts and check if they have posted recently.
So my suggestion is to add a new tab whic will further filter the posts from my feed (for selected accounts).
In actual we are following a number of accounts but their are some accounts we dont want to miss the post from them, so that option is for those account....
Hope fully Now its cleared what I want to convey....
Thanks for your response...

Sort: Β 

right, custom feeds added into our list.

πŸ‘

A custom feed would be very useful! Nice suggestion!
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.