You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

I can write a wonderful story about this. In fact, I've done that in several blogs in the past. But it all comes down to the same in the end. The biggest reason I ended up on Hive / Ecency is because I was in dire need of money. Through people I got to know on a Dutch blogging platform, and who were already active on steemit HIVE, I finally decided to create an account. That was four years ago now. The rest is history. The need for money is no longer as great as it was when I started, the financial situation has slowly but surely improved. Partly because of Hive. But now Hive is so in my system, and I have become so close to the community AND the habit of blogging that I don't want to give up the many possibilities that Hive offers. And I look forward to continuing to do so in the future, to continue to be a part of this revolution, of the community, and of continuing to grow! Both personally and financially!

Sort: Β 

What an awesome story :) Congratulations on your success, and on your growth here πŸ™Œ