Ecency❤️

in Ecencylast year

Hi friends...
I decided to continue my HIVE journey with ecency from now on. The ecency web platform is actually very user-friendly. Previously I accessed the HIVE account through the hive.blog. Now I can log in through ecency. And I have joined all the communities of ecency, ecency help, ecency support. Best wishes for a long journey to the ecency team that provides the best possible facilities to users.❤️

The mobile app is the same. Very user friendly. I have been using the mobile app since the day I started HIVE. That is very good.

Good luck ecency..❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @hive.rana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ecency is very user friendly especially for new Hive user. That's why I sticked to #Ecency since I found them. The community is very helpful and that's what I like.

Welcome to the Ecency family!