You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arooooooooound the World! Have fun traveling Dreemers!

in Ecencylast year

This is so cool, if I understand this well we will be going to any blogging platform to engage and support them, I love doing that and this is just a way of encouraging me to do more.

Let's have some more fun Dreemers ❤️

Sort:  

the PASSPORT is your travel plans! hehehe click on it in the post and you'll be heading in the right direction ☺️

Yes I already clicked on it and I think I've gotten an idea of what it's required of us but then moving outside the hive blockchain will be a bit challenging but let's see how it goes.

yes and the survey has been updated - there were blogs without comment sections! i was reading them and enjoying and didn't even know there was no comment section hahaha

so now you are good to go - just update the survey and you'll be fine hehehehe

if you have any trouble - let me know! :)

Hahaha, I also saw something like that but then I thought I didn't understand the blogging platform very well. I will try again today and see how it goes for me, thank you so much for the help so far Dreemie, I'm really grateful ❤️🙏.

I will do well to reach out if I have any troubles 🥰