You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Guide: Buying Hive, HBD Savings & Converting HBD

in Ecency2 years ago

Yes sis, ganito sya :)



Walang HBD sa Binance sis, so ang pwede gawin is buy HIVE muna dito and then yung HIVE ang send mo sa Binance.

Check mo etong tutorial sa YT kung paano send yung HIVE to Binance. Wala kasing direct transfer to Binance when we use Ecency.

Sort:  

I see sis. Cge sis, I will look for videos sa YT. Sakin nakalagay is Claim in 30 days, ahh so iclick ko sya after 30 days. Maraming salamat sis. I have learned now involve ang deepcrypto18 pag Binance at may memo. Pero yung link sa internal market sis, I am looking for it kasi naka peak yung tutorial hindi ecency. May nahanap ako na blog dito.

Ahhh. need talaga iconvert ang HBD to Hive din sis para ma transfer sa Binance. Gets ko na sis. Thank you so much

Sis na-share ko na yung link ng YT video sa taas hehe or eto sya:

Oo sis, makikita mo kung ready na for claiming yung interest ng HBD. And yes, need mo ipalit sa HIVE yung HBD mo bago mo sya ma-send sa Binance.

Yung sa conversion from HBD into Hive will take 3.5 days para macredit sis noh?

Pero yung Buy Hive on the Ecency Market using my HBD? Automatic ba sis? walang hinihintay na days?

Got it sis. Dapat pala dun ako nag transact sa Buy Hive kasi automatic.

Thank you so much.

That's correct sis :) All the best sayo, bilis mo matuto hehe

Nagawa ko na lahata sis. Hehe. Yung sa blog mo kanina, marunong na ako nun like converting, buying, saving, and all dun sa blog mo, plus I was able to transfer sa Binance. Heheh. Yung intended na Hive nalang for power up tinira ko. And hopefully makaka add ako sa Savings next payout ko for interest.

Heheh. All successful transactions sis. Except yung conversion from HBD to Hive na 3.5 days pa aabot sa wallet ko.

Halos trinay ko na lahat pati conversion from other Tokens ko sa Binance to Hive like from BCH to Hive, tapos sinend ko from Binance to my Hive wallet.

Heheh. Maraming salamat sis ha. Hopefully I could make a blog regarding my experience today. Heheh

You know I am super thankful to you sis. Super grateful. Lablab always sis. A big hug! @ifarmgirl

Wow! Congratulations lady :) That's really cool. At least you are not hesitant to try them yourself. Cheers to you sis on your successful learning. And yes, you can share your experience for others who are hesitant or scared to explore too. I'm really happy for you, yay!!!

Hehe. That’s the word, I am scared but with you as my mentor, I was successful in learning sis. You are really one of my great mentors here and I always look up to you as an inspiration. Words are certainly not enough to thank you but know that I am really so grateful sis. Thank you much. I will never stop saying thank you to you.

Sis, I have a question, how about if I will include the screenshots on my blog from my ecency wallet. How do I cite it well? I mean, do I need to use a cite as “screenshot from Ecency Wallet” or shall I use a link and indicate source with the ecency wallet link. What is the proper way of citing for screenshots?