You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 21 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 6 months ago

Myself πŸ˜…, my very self will wish to go back to age 18 at that age, I was in secondary school in the boarding house of course, as our school closed for holidays mostly December period I and my friends will come back to the village I was living with my maternal grandmother, i and my very close friends will be showing off around the village and many people will be admiring us as we move around with our Christmas beautiful gowns, mine is sent to me from my parents living in the city, as I'm their first child, I was really pampered in all aspects.

big boys some in the universities will be coming to toast us, we will be playing hard nut to crack life style πŸ˜‚ on them

we will be gisting and laughing at them, many of our age mates from poor homes will be admiring and us wishing their parents could be rich like ours....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, life was extremely attractive then.