The dung fungus - My shoot in lens macro

in Ecency β€’ 2 years ago
Greetings to all πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž let us continue to feel love for the platform that we channel the hobby of writing and photographing.
A very beautiful day on this very cheerful day and I continue to adventure in continuing the work here.
Still as usual and we are very understanding of the current situation.
The journey and adventure continues from me, the spirit continues to stir in terms of maximum achievement in making interesting posts.

A form of a hobby

This is a hobby that continues to be channeled and this hobby is very continuous in a very long time to be able to get the best, hundreds of posts we have born here and this continuation continues

Never discouraged

The struggle to find interesting content has become my daily main thing, and for a while there are no obstacles in all my daily matters.
Well, it doesn't feel like the time to write is almost one mini novel, and don't forget to be able to continue to be happy with some of my pictures below.

IMG-20220218-WA0008-01.jpeg

IMG-20220218-WA0007-01.jpeg

IMG-20220218-WA0006-01.jpeg

IMG-20220218-WA0006-02.jpeg


  • Macrophotography

  • Location Aceh, Karieng florest

  • Camera Mobile Cell Phone Used Vivo 1901

  • Lensa Hd 25Mm 10X Macro Pro Lens

Also visit our social sites






I will return with pictures and other more interesting descriptions