You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 9 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

in Ecency β€’ 6 months ago

I don't have too many expectations in this case and I don't think it doesn't matter who follows me because without following anyone can read my post.
But still, I feel I would be happy if @ifarmgirl follow me.
But there is nothing to demand.

(See how I indirectly said her to follow me🀣🀣)

Sort: Β 

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. !AFIT


Hey @intishar, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Oh, am I not following you already? My bad, let me correct that now πŸ˜‚

Hehe. It was not a major issues for meπŸ˜…. I just done the quest. By the way it's feeling good to increase one follower πŸ˜….

Haha! Good luck to you on the quest. Hope you won :) Happy hump day to you. Days are fast!