Writing, Fasting & Wellness

in Ecency2 months ago (edited)

"Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving."~Albert Einstein

Image generated by Gencraft

Greetings To All Readers!!

_________________________________________

☘️ Welcome to my blog Everyone.☘️

_________________________________________

Hello Ecencials!! I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I wish you Happy Friday❣️❣️❣️

It's 4th fasting day of Ramadan scared month in Islam characterized by fasting, prayers and giving charity. Fasting observation period is 14 hours daily. I'm assuring to share love and care for humanity un the holy month of Ramadan. I strive to fulfill my obligations from dawn to dusk. We don't afford a house helper to help in household chores so I assure helping Mom in kitchen. Ramadan is opportunity to strengthen connection with family and friends.

Attending two hours online classes on Zoom from Mon-Friday is my commitment as a student to pursue my studies. Often it becomes difficult to attend class from 9 : 30 to 11 : 30 PM because the conquest of sleep.

Image generated by Gencraft

Writing is cherished hobby of mine and publishing and sharing my content on hive give me sense of appreciation and joy. Writing on hive is source of income for many but for it's a hobby. I appreciate and motivated by the rewards I received for my activities on the platform. I had been on hive from 10 month and I withdraw less than 10$ of Hive during that time. I count my earning on hive as saving and investment to future.

March boast up my creativity and consistency in publishing blog daily and engagement. My consistency pays off and I found myself among Top 10 Of Leaderboard 👇

I'm hopeful to be listed on the Monthly Leaderboard in the end of March. I'm cherishing every moment I spent on Ecency and Hive Blockchain. My main goal is to balance in my personal life and hobbies. I'm proud that I am able to accomplish this goal with struggle and positivity.

Positive attitude, constant struggle and honesty are key to success and prosperous life. As I continue my journey of self expression and exploration, I am grateful for the Hive Blockchain and Ecency Fortend for the opportunity to connect with virtual world and share collective joy of creativity.

That's all what I wanted to share for my today's blog.....

_________________________________________

Thank You For Reading My Blog

_________________________________________

Please don't forget to upvote, reblog, comment and subscribe.

_________________________________________

This is 100% Original Content.

Images used in this picture are designed by author otherwise source and credited.

________________________________________

Sort:  

Happy Ramadan 😍

Thank you wish you the same 😊