You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 - Advent Calendar 2022, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in Ecency2 years ago

My fondest Christmas memory is from last year, a complicated year due to Covid restrictions, but one that allowed us to stay together as a family and at home. Apart from lunches and dinners, for the first time my brother and I, with the money we earned from our odd jobs, finally gave our parents decent presents. On the morning of 25 December, when our parents woke up and found the presents under the tree, it was funny because they started wondering "who the hell put these packages here?" since it is usually the parents who put them for their children. It was definitely a lot of fun :)

Sort:  

I love the sound of the decent present to your mum ❤️. She will forever remember it and will continue to pray for you guys

thank you soo much :) ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Uwc 🥰

I think it means 'you're welcome' in slang ahah I'm Italian but I'm also trying to learn English thanks to Hive. I help myself with a translator though, otherwise it would be too difficult for me ahah

Hahaha 😂
Yes... that's the meaning