You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting Communities! .:. Recap of Hive Humpday Hangout Ep.07 (2023-12-6: Live Show recording)

in Ecency6 months ago

It was a great show and I think it's great to hear about so many of those communities. I was a bit surprised to not see liotes up there as I thought you would mention more about it. Then again, there were so many people so it kind of made sense to let others talk about theirs first.

Sort:  

Hey, I'm glad that you found the show interesting! As I mentioned in some other comment, Liotes is a community without the community, and tbh, I like it like that...

and regarding mentioning it, I don't know... I don't like these "shameless plugs" during these events... On the other side, I know that people wouldn't mind if I did it...

Then again, there were so many people so it kind of made sense to let others talk about theirs first.

And that was the whole point! To let people to share their communities!