Loving My New Diffuser. Healing. Relaxing.

in Ecency2 months ago (edited)

20240202_180315.jpg

I am so excited and I am loving my new diffuser that I just received.

I have been using diffusers in my house daily, since I have learned about essential oils in 2017, and I am loving it.

20240202_174721.jpg

It has replaced the toxic candles in my house and I am loving the health benefits it provides for the whole family.

This is the easiest and the funnest way to use essential oils, plus it is a great decorator in your home.

20240202_180256.jpg

I have diffusers in all the bedrooms and use them every night, which is very helpful in supporting your sleep, cleaning and purifying the air we breathe and I also diffuse a oil blend which helps us stay healthy and protects us from sicknesses.

I use different diffusers in our bedroons, which are smaller and perfect for the smaller spaces, but now, I finally got myself a diffuser which covers bigger area, and that is the living room.

20240202_180247.jpg

Inhaling/ breathing in essential oils is just a perfect and like I said the easiest way to use essential oils, especially if you are not familiar with them and don"t know how to use them.

Did you know that?...

  • It takes 22 seconds for the molecules to reach the brain, when inhaled

  • It takes 2 minutes to enter the bloodstream, when applied on the bottom of your feet

  • It takes 22 minutes to enter and affect every single cell in your body, when applied on bottom of your feet.

Diffusing essential oils is just the perfect way to reduce stress, anxiety, relax, help breath easier, clear sinuses, helps to enhance sleep, mood, protect you against illness, and works wonders for your senses.

I love this diffuser, because you can have the option to move it and put it anywhere you wish, because after charging it you can take if of the charging base and use it as cordless diffuser.

20240202_174922.jpg

It has three light settings, which you can choose from, depending what you are feeling like.

20240202_180247.jpg

I also got some oils with the order that I am excited about, which I got for my husband, to help reduce high blood pressure and of course for so many other health benefits for my family, which I will share some other time, but now I am just so excited about my new diffuser.

Hope that you enjoyed my excitement which I love because it is so relaxing and healing and so, so much fun to use.

Love @joalvarez


I am a great supporter of @familyprotection which is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most
amazing project that I would suggest for everyone in this hive community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Rehive, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are alway very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community. God Bless!

DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg
Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife