Mi presentación / I introduce myself

in Ecency2 years ago

Mi presentación / I introduce myself

Hola, saludos a toda la comunidad Hive
Hello, greetings to the entire Hive community

Gracias a una amiga @drredondo, conocí esta gigantesca comunidad, llena de personalidades y características totalmente diversas, espero conocer y aprender de todos un poquito, al igual de que espero que mis Post ayuden a muchos en esta comunidad.
Thanks to a friend @drredondo, I got to know this gigantic community, full of totally different personalities and characteristics, I hope to meet and learn a little from everyone, just as I hope my Post will help many in this community.

Me presento, soy un venezolano hijo de portugueses que llegaron a Venezuela, con las esperanzas de formar una familia y poder entregarle lo mejor de ellos a esta tierra, tengo actualmente 41 años de edad, tengo 4 hermanas, lamentablemente debido a la situación política, económica y social que vivimos están viviendo en otros países, una en Portugal, dos en Chile y una todavía está aquí en Venezuela pero con muchos planes de irse, al igual que yo, dijera mi madre, nadie es profeta en su tierra.
I introduce myself, I am a Venezuelan son of Portuguese who came to Venezuela, with the hopes of starting a family and being able to give the best of them to this land, I am currently 41 years old, I have 4 sisters, unfortunately due to the political situation, economic and social that we live are living in other countries, one in Portugal, two in Chile and one is still here in Venezuela but with many plans to leave, like me, my mother said, nobody is a prophet in his land.

)

Estoy casado y tengo 2 hijos, una niña de 3 años y un niño de 9 años, lo que me hace tener una hermosa familia, gracias a dios, todos tenemos buena salud y una energía inagotable, mis hijos estudian y mi esposa trabaja, los días son full para nosotros, pero al final del día compartimos nuestras experiencias y vivencias del día, es un momento fabuloso…
I am married and have 2 children, a 3-year-old girl and a 9-year-old boy, which makes me have a beautiful family, thank God, we all have good health and inexhaustible energy, my children study and my wife works. Days are full for us, but at the end of the day we share our experiences and experiences of the day, it is a fabulous moment...

)

Mi expectativa de Hive, es poder ayudar a la comunidad creando contenido y haciendo publicaciones interesantes sobre algunos tips o trucos con las computadoras que he aprendido durante mi trayectoria en el mundo de la informática, en el que me gradué de técnico superior universitario y también de licenciado en administración mención informática.
My expectation of Hive is to be able to help the community by creating content and making interesting publications about some tips or tricks with computers that I have learned during my career in the world of computer science, in which I graduated as a university technician and also from Bachelor of Computer Science Administration.

)

Tengo muchas expectativas, y espero lograr llegar a ese público lector que busca respuesta a muchas interrogantes y espera conseguir solución a sus problemas, tratare de ser lo más explícito y compresible posible.
I have high expectations, and I hope to reach that reading public that seeks answers to many questions and hopes to find a solution to their problems. I will try to be as explicit and understandable as possible.
Comunidad esperando sea de su agrado el contenido de mis futuras publicaciones en mi Blog.
Community hoping you like the content of my future publications on my Blog.

Seguimos conectados por Hive.
We remain connected by Hive.

Saludos a todos…
Greetings to all…

#introduceyourself
#spanish
#appreciator
#hiveblog
#venezuela
#money
#ecency

Sort:  

Hello @juancho102! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say that that's some fine introduction post you got!

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

grateful for the comment, I will follow your advice to make the posts better and better and that the community is nourished by the information they contain

Congratulations @juancho102! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!