You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Feature! : #5 & #6

in Ecencylast month

The antagonizing in the blacks cut across. I do not perceive that strong brotherhood within them after all. Lots of scheming and only united on the outside

I definitely didn't see that one coming with the carrot family. Did Azen lose it completely? When I revealed that card before reading the story, I knew Azen would be one fierce character. But this hehe… Beyond me.

I can't wait for more clues. Hehe.

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kei2, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dreemsteem and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

so you've seen Azen (i haven't caught up on all the challenge posts yet but hope to - today)

but that Azen card - my daughter created it late at night - and it scared her ROFLLLLLLLLL

and she sent it to me - and I laughed, and laughed and laughed!!!!!!!! i coudln't stop... every time i opened my phone again and saw him - I just busted out laughing again!!!! ROFLLLLLLLLLLL

Sunday comes with more clues! hehehe

Hehe. I was faced with this mean face on my screen. Mean yet comic. Then I couldn't wait to read the story.

Now I did and it makes perfect sense. Hehe!

I cannot wait for Sunday.