My Next Post is in Saying Thanks and I Still need to Learn as a Newcomer

in Ecency2 years ago

Hello friends of all hive.blog account members, in my second posting it's still about my introduction to the hive world. I was confused a few days ago after my first post about my self-introduction, I didn't make any posts because my RCs (Resource Credits) strength was very weak, that's normal because I'm a newcomer in hive.blog. After being patient a few days waiting for my RCs recharge to improve so today I can show up and explore again in the hive.


Screenshot_2021-12-21-13-32-06-10.png


A screenshot above from my hiveblock

In this post I aim to thank all accounts who have supported me in the first post about self-introduction, I feel very happy because many hive users give me useful comments for my development and get lots of votes, because it can increase my enthusiasm . Thank you my friends.


Screenshot_2021-12-21-13-29-23-39.png


Above is a screenshot from my hive.blog a lot of support in the first post about my self-introduction

And in the future I will use this hive.blog platform as it should and increase the strength of my account, for all forms of learning input from you will have meaning for me.