You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Ecency Contests!

in Ecency2 years ago

The art contest sounds amazing… uufff I already packed all my art materials 😕 packing boxes as we have an unplanned move on 5 sep.
if I can find something to create I will enter, and of course some time 😉🤓
If not… hopefully next time 😎

Sort:  

I do not envy you packing and moving! It is perfectly understandable that you will be busy and may need to wait until next time to enter. We will have more contests coming up and hopefully you will be settled in to your new place and ready to participate soon.

Nope, it isn’t fun… temperature inside our place is 31 degrees Celsius at the moment 🥵 rather hot to pack hehehe 🤭 one of the reasons we move as the landlord doesn’t want to fix things… glad the contract stopped end of this months.
It’s a temporary move as we are still waiting for our big move later on 🤞🏻🤞🏻
So not sure when I actually can unpack.
But I will be happy to join in later 😎🤓 didn’t know there were art contest. Will keep my eyes open.
Thanks @melinda010100