Plumbing section of my fish ponds

in Ecency11 months ago (edited)

Good evening Hive family, i trust we had a wonderful day and weekend?

Seriously is happening so quick than i thought; i was thinking my pond will take me several months to fix. But is turning out opposite to what I thought.

Though I gave it more attention than other things in my farm. Because I cant wait to brid fishe's in my pond and to gain knowledge on each stage throughout their growth.

This is the stage we are now in the construction of my collapsed pond and I’m grateful for the journey so far.

Plumbing stage

The picture above, shows where we channeled the waste outlet, directing the dirty water outside.

So, this is where we connected all the channels of the pond's. This is where we control the water flow; and from this place we channeled it somewhere else again for another purpose. Let me show you.

This is the final stage where the waste waters will be transferred to a pit. Opposite it is where we planted Pawpaw, Coconut, Pineapple and so on. So, from that pit we will use pumping machine to spray the water to my plants.

I'm excited because because my pond is almost done.
Thanks for the support so, for those who gave me some ideas on how to build a strong pond, i really appreciate all your efforts.

Thanks for coming around.

Sort:  

Wowww... you guys are running with speed on this project. Everything looks so fastm.thsts interesting. Soon you will begin your fish pond proper
Good job 👍😇

Thanks for the encouragement. We’re looking at few weeks from now.

How cool. I love projects like this.

Bro, thanks for your constant support. I hope for a successful project

Nice one bro. I hope everything works out well for you this time.

I strongly believe same brother. Happy weekend. Remember, I appreciate your constant support ✊

Happy Sunday to you too.
Positive vibes, always ✌