My Maize Farm

in Ecencylast year (edited)

It a Maize season and i need to plant mine in other not to buy from market. Once i can get it myself, why buying from market?

The processes

You will have to get a level land, if it is bushy' off course you need to clear the bushes and make your ridges and make sure they're enough space between the ridges so that enough air will be penetrating in-between.

After the ridges then get a Herbercides, spray it on the ridges to get rid of grasses that will grow within a short period of time. Because if your corn 🌽 is growing with unwanted grasses, it will not have enough space to express what ever he has in mind. It will not be given the opportunity to balance and bear enough fruit for cultivation.
So the Herbercides will help your ridges to stay for a period of 6months without grass by then your corn are ready for consumption.

The picture above, is showing when we planted the corn. As you can see the ridges are looking healthy and neat.

Here is the corn after one week of planting looking so healthy.
When the corn will be ready i will invite you all to come and enjoy the corn with me.🌽😀

Thanks for coming around.

Sort:  

When the corn will be ready i will invite you all to come and enjoy the corn with me.🌽😀

Please don't forget to invite me specially, as I would be waiting patiently for your invite🙂

Yes off course I will let you know when it is ready I hope you will come down to the location 😁

Of course I will, anytime, anyday😃

Wow there will be a lot to eat after the whole process and please invite me to come lol.

There will and a lot to merry with just come down for it because I will still drop it here once is ready

Nice one baba. I planted mine last two weeks along with guinea-corn.