My Pond Cleaning Section

in Ecency11 months ago

Good day my wonderful people, It has been a while i visited my Hive family. Though it's because of some little engagement that has kept me busy all this while. But i am back now 😂 i trust you guy's are doing more than well as i left you?

Well i bring good news for you people. The construction of my pond has finally completed. After all the strees, time spent and so many things attached, we have come to an end of the construction and now on cleaning section.

Firstly after the construction and plastering of the pond the next thing we did is scraping.

The scraping section was tough as it requires enough energy, strength and time to cut out or scratch out some solid particles that are not needed in the pond.

The picture below is when the scraping section has ended and If you observe closely you will discover how neat and beautiful the pond is. Very smooth and nice.

Am just so glad that I'm coming to the end of this project.

This picture above shows the Washing section.
Off course we need to wash it thoroughly because as a new constructed pond they must be too much dirt on it. As the results of the material used to build it and so many other things involved.

We are done washing. So we filled it with water for purification.
I will leave the water there for like 1 week to see the results before the treating section will begin.

Thanks to you all for the support, enlightenment, encouragement, care and so many ways that i have benefited from you guy's and also thanks for coming around my blog.