Sort:  

I see. Thnx for the quick reply.. And another thing how does the coin curation work?.. Do you buy a certain amount of coins and then stake it... Will you then get automatic curation or do you curate other people with them

Let me know if this makes sense or not😂😂

Let me add this.... What do you get in return for buying any coin on the steem engine.. Whether it's marlian or ccc

I have several of my coins delegated to alt accounts so that I can vote at 100% with out draining my Steem votes.

I use my Steem Engine wallet to manage my coins.

I curate other people with my vote, which is larger the more coins I hold. And I get some great curation votes in return!

Was that of use?

That is of use.. Thank you.. One more question... How do you curate them with said coin?

I go to the coins site and login with whatever alt account holds my coins. My ccc coins are in my @melshadow account and I can click on my feed and it brings up the people I follow who have used that tag. Or I can click on new or trending to see other people I may want to vote on. Because I have my Pal coins in that same account it doles those votes out too, to anyone who has used both tags.
There is probably a much more efficient way. 😁

Hehe ok Thnx alot for all the help💖

I'll follow that account aswell. Hey what works for you works for you

My other curation account is @mel010100-life for lifestyle and photography

Thank you... I followed it hey.. I would like to get another account aswell but Sheez I think it's alot of dedication 🤔

I think you are right. Token voting takes up a lot of my time.
I am looking forward to SMTs and being able to vote with SMTs from within Steemit and manage them in our Steemit wallet. It would be ideal if when I vote on your post I can chose if my vote is all Steem or partially SMTs like ESTM.