Damekawa Gomero 😆🙌 - 03312024

in Ecencylast month (edited)

ダメ川ゴメロー

@DamekawaGomero 👉 ~~~ embed:1774355988105306530?t=JzPcODdxogV5sazmO_LRew&s=19 twitter metadata:RGFtZWthd2FHb21lcm98fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vRGFtZWthd2FHb21lcm8vc3RhdHVzLzE3NzQzNTU5ODgxMDUzMDY1MzB8 ~~~

~~~ embed:1774355988105306530?t=FSchL0WLRixLxSWJ_3G7lQ&s=19 twitter metadata:RGFtZWthd2FHb21lcm98fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vRGFtZWthd2FHb21lcm8vc3RhdHVzLzE3NzQzNTU5ODgxMDUzMDY1MzB8 ~~~

ダメ川ゴメロー😆🙌
なんていいキャラなんだー🎵 好きすぎる。ゴメローの成長がすごく楽しみー💡

Damekawa Gomero

Dame river Gomerow 😆🙌
What a great character 🎵 I like him SO much. I'm really looking forward to Gomerow's growth 💡Go for it, Gomero! 😆🙌

English

First frame

I can't do sports. I can't play ball games (and I can't play anything other than ball games either). I'm afraid of balls amd can't run fast.

Second frame

I can't even study. (Looks and motivation are like elite grind.)

Third frame

Can't make a girlfriend, of course. (I have never had a girlfriend in my entire life. Still a virgin, always a virgin.)

The last frame

I couldn't do anything about it, but as long as I could do my job, I'd be fine. (First work day from April 1.)

NOTE
In Japan, April 1 marks the beginning of the fiscal new year, and new employees begin work on that day.

🥦 ᚨᛚᚢ 🥦

🥦 ᛗᛁᛉᚢᛟ ᛫ ᚾᛗᚱᚲ 🥦

🥦 Ha det så bra!🥦

🥦See you again!🥦

🥦ほなまたねぇ~🥦

🥦 https://linktr.ee/mizuo 🥦

💨 Don't get carried away by the Eight Winds 💨

🌬1) Prosperity - 利

🌬2) Decline - 衰

🌬3) Disgrace - 毀

🌬4) Honor - 誉

🌬5) Praise - 称

🌬6) Censure - 譏

🌬7) Suffering - 苦

🌬8) Pleasure - 楽

Join the Punk Team 🤩👇👇

https://punks.usehive.com/
#punk #punkteam

by @doze 🍯🐝 https://linktr.ee/_Hive.io 🍯🐝

HIVEってなんなん? 🍯🐝🐝👉ここチェック