What i did in last couple of days.

in Ecencylast year (edited)

******10/05/2023


Greetings to all, hope everyone is healthy and prosperous.
First of all, I wanted to thank you for all the people who welcomed me here.
This platform is quite new to me so I don't know how to tag the people and thank them personally.

Today I want to write about what I did in the last couple of days.

**The night before Eid ****
**
After the month of Ramadan Muslims celebrate Eid-ul-Fitr. also called the reward for the people who fast in the month of Ramadan...
I make the henna designs on my mother and sister's hands... and one of my neighbors came and said to me Api, please also make henna designs on my hand so I also make one on her hand...
The night is also called chand raat. and I remember it was very memorable when we were a child... we give and get Eid cards and also make Eidi by hand to give them to family and friends...

I like doing henna and the after result is also good when we wash henna.
On Eid Day

I wear a purple color dress with everything matching... I never shopped with matching but first time in my life I got everything matched but I like the way I wore it... I was so busy I could not take picture of it... we got Eidi from our elders and I am an elder sibling in my home so I also had to give Eidi to my younger siblings.

My nephew's first birthday.

My cousin's son who just turned one had his birthday celebrated... it was not a grand birthday party just a few close family members...
we enjoyed it a lot and gave him so many blessings... and he also received so many toys from his grandmother.
the cake was delicious. and his aunt as known his chachi made alit of good food for all the members of the family.

On the third day of Eid

On the Third day of Eid, we did a family hangout just our family... We decide to do hoteling and ordered a pizza... Pizza I don't think there will be anyone who doesn't like it...

That's how our Eid went by...

Thank you for reading... the above-mentioned picture is captured by me... credit goes to the rightful owner.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mva304! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!