You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Youtube vs. Hive - Looking at Digital Nomads

in Ecency6 months ago

Yeah, I am not sure why people cannot see the benefits so easily. Possibily there is so much conditioning that crypto is a scam and not worth to get involved in. Many people have had a difficult time to say, where does the yield come from for HBD? 20% seems to good to be true for example.

I think it would be easier to reach out to those who are already enquisitive about crypto and therefore, some implementation with Metamask would make sense. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Sort:  

Yo! Ummm the interest rates for investing in the community diesel pools is double that depending on community!

I've been paid by one community to be a part of 5 other community pools... And they are still paying me.

I've seen 800% community returns... Published....

Investing on hive easily can be achieved in a stable community and still make returns of 40%-70% easily...

Our hive diesel pools enable everyone to have investment portfolios!

So you are completely and totally not wrong! Excellent opportunity for everyone!

I cover beginning Diesel pool investing in my secrets of Hive glass that is free and open to everyone. Along with trading. It's all linked.

On top of the interest you can make and compound.

I think it depends how much you want to invest in them. I dont want to micromanage a $50 investment. Therefore there isnt too much for me to invest in on Hive Engine.

Everything runs on autopilot, check in on it. It pays...

And you're exactly right I got tired of micromanaging it for a super tiny interest boost however that's exactly how I ended up with multiple accounts with multiple deep market positions. I put time and effort and as well and investment into it.

Now me supporting different communities has paid me.

Being old school you're on the blockchain has also gotten me rewards as well they are talking about some nft that I am getting that will be bought back for x amount of a really big name token. Cool!

That one I'm actually going to save because that also gives me voting rights in the little community because I helped them get going and they have just done tremendous things and now are rewarding the oldest supporters...

Can't if I had enough sold my majority of assets a while back I would have had way way way more than 50 bucks as an investment.

However you're absolutely correct that if I was down to 50 bucks I would start trading and making 5% here 3% there and keep doing that 100 times... I definitely be doing really well then. Because that's exactly what I've had to do! I lost some really major positions pulling out. And I can honestly say I'd be way more ahead of my goals had I not done that.

Congrats man that you are crushing it!😀

Be careful, it can happen to you too!