Loss of motivation

in Ecency3 years ago

work_harder_g47a4326b8_1920.jpg

Recently, the desire to quit everything.

It is very difficult to constantly strive for somewhere and not have an exhaust from it. Yes, money starts working for you at the wrong speed. I don't like this feeling.

It is very difficult in such a situation for people who are lonely. You can have both a family and a partner, but that still won't stop you feeling lonely.

It's good to surround yourself with like-minded people. Then they will constantly push you forward. I will continue to move on to my goal, with the same speed as before, but unfortunately the enthusiasm is gone.

I wish you all good luck in your endeavors, I believe in you!

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nbogda.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more